Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Only good for location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Only good thing is the polite staff upon checkin/checkout. TV stations crack reception every 30sec/1min so dont even turn on the TV. Internet at highest speed paid at 100MYR per day slower than ADSL days. Impatient Concierge. Not good for anyone staying there to have these trivial things interfere with their stay For such a high rated Hotel, Location and Company - I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Oct 3, 2016
とてもスタッフの対応が穏やかで、またホテルそのものも美しく気持ち良いホテルです。 ただ、工事中だったのと、室内に灯りのつかないランプが2つあったので、客室の点数は低めです。工事が終われば改善されるのかなと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

지리적위치 좋음

Posted Oct 3, 2016
익스피디아 통해서 이용시 포인트적립이 안되는것 빼고는 지리적위치나 직원들 친절, 시설, 총결도면에서 대체적으로 만족함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
宿泊は二回目です。立地がよくホテルのお部屋も広くて充実できます。初めての友達も一緒でしたがとても喜んでいました。 日本人スタッフの方に観光やお土産など様々な相談をさせていただきましたが、私達が求めていた以上の対応に心から感謝します。 今後もこのホテルを利用します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: 車で行ったのですが、なぜ駐車料金がはっせいするの?
立地条件も良くホテルの全体的な雰囲気も良く、落ち着けて滞在できるホテルです。 朝の朝食にもう少し日本食があると、ありがたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Luxe hotel close to KL's main shopping belt

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The ambience, the service culture of the staff and the close proximity of the shopping areas
Cons: Perhaps the ambience of the pool area. It just felt, bland and the pool area didn't look like it was inviting enough to hang out.
Location: It is situated right in the main shopping belt of KL at Bukit Bintang. Right across from Pavilion Shopping Mall and other smaller malls.
My husband and I stayed here for a short getaway. From the time we checked in to check out, we were nothing but impressed with the service and experience provided by the Hotel. A special mention to Front Desk Mr. Reza. He was really warm and we immediately felt that we were in the good hands of a very caring and capable employee of the hotel. He even remembered our names when he met us at the lift lobby 2 days after we checked in and enquired if we were satisfied with our stay. Excellent service! Definitely will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location, ambience, friendliness of staff, pool and spa area.
Cons: I'm excited to see that they are renovating their rooms
Location: Across the road from Pavillion, fantastic shopping and great restaurants.
We stay in this hotel every time we come to KL for both business and holiday. This hotel has excellent facilities and is walking distance to all the shopping and food places. The staff are very friendly and helpful, Mohammed in particular always ensures our stay is enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Lovely staff mannerism

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Turn downing the bed was extra special. Staff were friendly,smiling and had a lovely mannerism. Only down fall was the pool area, very dull, needs colour and comfort mats on the pool lounges and more green life around. Fresh milk in the fridge next time and DECAF TEA BAGS, Close to shops which was an advantage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pinjarra

close to what we like

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
Location: The pavillion great place to eat,shop,and socialise Sungei wang a budget shop for nick nacks Times square shops a must to visit
We chose to stay at the marriot because it is close to what we like,just accross the road from the pavillion,around the corner from sungei wang and a five min.walk to times square shops. The staff are very good attentive and polite and very helpful. My wife became sick while at the hotel not because of the hotel they promptly sourced a doctor for us and followed up with us as to her condition. We were a little overwhelmed after coming from penang where we lived in bathers and singlet but once we got into our smart casual we were totally comfotable. Its hard to single someone out but Kenny went beyond the normal service which help us and saved us money. Overall a top class hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Sep 3, 2016
There were no wifi in the breakfast restaurant but in the rooms it was excellent