Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel near KL Sentral.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Facilities, staff, breakfast
Cons: Spa locker rooms need updating, air conditioner in room needed servicing
Location: KL Sentral station is across the street and a big shopping mall.
This was a really nice hotel and the staff were excellent. There could be some updates to the women's locker room at the spa (the spa rooms were very nice) and for some reason the air conditioner in my room on the 3rd night started making a squealing noise but not enough to make me get up and complain. Probably just needs servicing. Otherwise lovely hotel, great staff and the breakfast buffet was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family stay 01June-04June2017

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room are clean and big
Cons: The access to carpark Limited TV program channel
Location: Nu Sentral Mall for shopping and movies
All the hotel staff are trained professionally to welcome, greet and serve hotel guest. The room are big, clean and comfortable. Hotel made compensation by giving complimentary cookies, apology letter for causing inconvenience as one of my room basin was choked. The hotel make sure they gave the ultimate comfort to hotel guest. Hotel security is tight though we do find the carpark barrier troublesome as we have to go thru several oen before we hit the carpark. Hotel is next to KL sentral train and very easy access. Definitely will come back for longer stay for next KL trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cozy , clean and convenient getting train to KLIA

Posted Jun 1, 2017
All good, friendly staffs, clean room easy and good foods room service 24 hrs. That how i always come back stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hope Sheraton can give me my points as by booking

Posted May 26, 2017
Very good hotel but the city map of KL forgot to print five stars for Meridian!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from the twin towers

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice room, great staff...there were issues with cleaning so I had to call a few times but all got sorted .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Central to it all

Posted May 14, 2017
Great hotel right in the middle of KL, central placement makes it easy to step out of the hotel and go anywhere you wish. Walking distance if your up for a stroll or transport at your fingertips. Staff genuinely helpful and friendly, if you need something ask and they really will do their best to accommodate your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Very good location. Hotel is nice, clean, friendly staff and room is quiet. Is great, love it. Will stay at this hotel for my next visit to Kuala Lumpur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Superb best in class awesome 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel is very near to KL Sentral walkable distance and close to many restaurants and shopping Malls. The rooms are Super cool with great amenities and the Swimming pool/spa is the best place to relax. The in room dining service was great and all the staffs were very helpful. Best place to stay with your family for a nice vacation and you will enjoy each and every minute Spent in the hotel. Will definitely visit again for the 5 star experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to transport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel and very centrally located. Close to ERL just across the road from the express train that serves the airport. Easy to get around. The buffet breakfast was amazing! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

Great hotel in the heart of kl

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location, ambiance
Cons: The parking charge should go on wave as I'm driving in & out few times for a meeting & each time need to pay the fees
Location: Location is great as its in a short distance to many places
I was a feeling bit under the weather when doing the check in but the hotel staff had assist me in excellent way. Makes thing eased for me. All my request been sent in order.