Ratings based on 1,601 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A pleasant stay for a solo traveller

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is a bit on the small side but clean and comfortable.The swimming pool is a delight.The price is reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Was checked into a dirty and musty room but that was promptly resolved by reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Nice convenient getting train to the airport.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I love to stay at Le Meridien k.l central. Close to everything i want kinda shopping, hair salon, spa, restaurent , grocery and many more. When i told hotel staffs at fromt desk that I might be late coming back depending of traffic to do check out they're very understanding and never ask more or keep caling my room or my cell phone. I ll always come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice room view and nice pool too

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Me and my child had a good swim in the pool. Walking distance to find meals at kl sentral. Bfast,lunch and dinner we took at the nearest station. No need to pay expensive meals in the hotel.😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convinient to getting train to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Staffs are friendly.. room are clean and cozy. Bed are confertable ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Beats all expectations. Great location, great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location and security

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Central location and prompt service.
Location: Walking distant and lots of restaurant near by.
We are happy from the time we step in on 22nd Dec 2017 to the hotel till our early check out on 25th Dec 2017......even do we did not try the breakfast but the service is excellent. My daughter loves the swimming pool so much. Le Meridien will be our choice in KL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The location of the hotel is good, easily accessible to train station and kl express to klia. Room is clean, however shower area is a little small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Was happy to be back to this hotel. And glad to see the indoor linkway from Kl Sentral station to hotel lobby. However, if the extra resting area at the shower could be reduced to a smaller size. As is obstructing people from standing near to the shower head, causing wastage if water as need to turn on bigger water pressure in order to shower. Will be back again for my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Luxury hotel located next to central railway station with easy access to all public commuter railway lines and the airport railway express.