Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent hotel, great food, very polite helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was super nice, staff weren't overly friendly, breakfast wasn't included and was pricey. The hotel is undergoing redevelopment at the moment which we weren't informed of before our stay. We felt let down considering the good reviews we had read.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait City

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
What i liked best about this hotel is the locaton near the train station and LRT, and it well priced too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aus

Excellent location to KL Sentral. KLIA EXPRESS

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Remarkable improvement to the rooms. Worthy of money spent. Courteous staff Convenient location Absolute privacy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

I have found a cockroach in my room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I found a cockroach in my room , I had to kill it , also find some hair on the lamp , what's the really disappointed .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location for travek

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Holiday . stop of before travelling to Cambodia. Thailand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
It had been a wonderful stay and pretty convenient to traval around KL with KL Sentral station just opposite of the hotel. Room is spacious (Delux Room with 1 King size bed) and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hub of transportation for Kuala Lumpur

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great hotel very good plubic transportation to all part of the city!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Always reliable

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Newly furbished rooms. Location. Cleanliness
Cons: Service at front desk.
Location: Connectivity to major modes of transaportation. Food and shopping at your doorstep
A hotel that I frequent on my visits to Kuala Lumpur. 2 stays in 2 weeks. Quality in new rooms, clean and spacious all around. Only improvement to suggest is to allow guests to have more than one international paper and for front desk staff to be a little more warm. A shining example was 'Nurul'. She was professional, friendly and warm. Great to come to a hotel and be greeted by someone like her. Service at Prime has also improved a notch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が良い

Posted Jun 17, 2016
すごくキレイでオシャレなホテルでした。スタッフの方もとても親切な方ばかりで、何も不自由な事はなかった。次も是非泊まりたい
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by 河口 千里(日本人ゲストリレーション), Hotel Management
親愛なる Hiro 様 この度はクアラルンプールご滞在の折、ルメリディアンクアラルンプールをお選び頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 私どものホテルは交通の便でとても良い位置に面しております。お客さまのご期待に沿うことができ、私共も嬉しく存じます。 またスタッフ、御部屋についてのお褒めの言葉を頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様の次回ご滞在を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 河口 千里 日本人ゲストリレーション