Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Jun 18, 2018
This was our 2nd time at the Meridian KL and it was another great stay. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Everything was spotless and efficient even though this was a major holiday weekend in Malaysia and they must have been understaffed. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
When my room was not cleaned because i had put the do not disturb sign, The hotel called me to ask him if i needed my room to be cleaned. Very good initiative. Toilet is clean n spacious. Bed is very nice n comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice clean room. close to a shopping mall.

Posted May 5, 2018
Pros: Room is pleasantly modern and comfortable, with nice city view. Big pool with beautiful landscape. Hp Charging station at the hotel lobby.
Cons: Should have the Qibla direction in the hotel rooms, especially in Malaysia.
Location: Le Meridien KL is situated next to NU Sentral, with sheltered linkway where you can conveniently find lots of shops and restaurants.
We stayed 3 days 2 nights in Le Meridien KL to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location next to rail station

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Good experience it was near central rail station.hotel service was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

5 star luxury at £60 a night

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This is well located if you are coming from KL airport. It's a large hotel with a resort-style pool. Downside was that it was very busy at weekends with groups of people hogging the pool and long waits for the lifts. Large shopping centre downstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Location. Great staff
Cons: Nil
Location: Transport hub. Food and shopping nearby
Transport hub with a mall beside it. Lot of food and shopping nearby too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

City Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Location and hotel amenities
Cons: NIL
Location: Shopping and transport
Easy accessibility to KL city and other town areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel near KL sentral, Airport express, mall

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Staff courteous, great check-in experience. Parking free after validation is RM3 minimal, but would be great if waived as there can be a queue at autopsy machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Good location but the bed was too soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels