Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ARUN from west Bengal kalyani India

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
the bathroom was very spacious and the location was close to a lot of places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

Overall is ok for what you pay for.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Each room have own air-conditioner which you can control the temperature yourself. Like the hot-water supply at the common area.
Cons: The internet connection can be improved to be more stable and faster.
Location: Very near to Petaling Street.
Overall experience is ok. You get for what you pay for. But internet connection is not stable, always get disconnected and having hard time to reconnect back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite what I expected

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist at night which was an old guy was very nice. However, the room was not quite as I expected. The ooking page said that there should be complimentary water, which was supposed to be bottled water but what I got was an empty pitcher. I needed to get water from the floor's fountain everytime. There were no tea or coffee making facilities like what was in the booking page and the toiletries only included a roll of tissue paper which was halfway used up. I asked for a toothbrush or some small soap but I was told by one guy that - this is a budget hotel. If you need a toothbrush, buy it from the convenience store. Ive been to budget hotels from all over the world and in other budget hotels in KL so I was surprised not to get any toothbrush or a full roll of toilet paper at least. I only booked for one night but I arrived at around 1am so i paid for early checkin for 50myr btw. I got one night for 78myr. Read between the lines,
3 out of 5
by Chin Keong from Singapore

Cheap rate for one overnight stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing bad or extraordinay for this rate. Good for one night stay. Counter staff who is an Indian gentleman is very friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

旅のベースキャンプに利用

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 立地が良く、駅にも近いし、コンビに、美味しい食堂と食べ物関係には困らない中華街。 このクラスのHOTELでは、Bedの寝心地がいい。
Cons: 掃除。 フロントの知識。
Location: ChainaTown、スリ・マハ・マリアンヌ寺院、関帝廟、プドラヤ・バスステーション、他多数。
GoogleMapのHOTELの掲載場所が違っていますので、注意!! 床は髪の毛だらけ、掃除の概念が違うのか? 寝具は清潔でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york u.k.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: A good budget hotel good comfortable bed
Cons: no hairdryer or toiletries.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop. Close to train and buses.
stayed here last year also as good location for bus to Penang
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The location. Close to transport and very close to the Petaling Street Markets.
Cons: When we arrive they wanted us to pay. I said I had booked and paid with wotif. They said they didn't deal with Wotif. It was a pain .
Facilities: Bare minimum; Service: Awful;
3 out of 5
by zieb5 from Aust

Its cheap

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good Location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014