Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perak

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Staff is good, facilities are good
Cons: Only the room its too small No payment receipt.
Location: Location its good
Room too small.no cattle,the tv chanel only 2 make it more. No spoon to stir water. Others its good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarawak

Nice for a budget hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: near to my training centre
Cons: Nil
Location: The famous Chinese restaurant nearby
Everything were fine, how do you expect a budget can provide to you?
4 out of 5
by zulkifle from penang

parking

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
I attending conference in PWTC. Problem i face was parking car infront hotel. Eventhough i feel sleepy i have to wait till 1.00am to move car infront hotel. I also hv some difficulty locate the hotel in the net map. So if i dont get to know the hotel is just beside vistana hotel. For single room rate RM98 for me was alittle bit high.
3 out of 5
by doctorG

isolated

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with the hotel, it is just in a poor location. Nothing around there to do or see. Small cute room, but no English channels on TV. WIFI in room worked well. BF is OK if you eat Malay. I went to MacD.
1 out of 5
by Salim

Posted Dec 22, 2012 on Hotels
Toilet no good, front desk people no experience, entertain no good, noisy too much etc.
4 out of 5
by doctorG

nice if you need to be in that area

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
Cute little room. WIFI worked well but don't believe about satellite TV. 2 clear channels, both in Malay. BF was Malay food so I went out each day for BF. Nothing of any interest in surrounding area. I did a 4.5 hour walk to take in the Petronis Tower :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé pour rejoindre Taman Negara par bus

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
2nuits de transitions dans cet hotel, pour rejoindre la jungle de Taman Negara. L'avantage principal de cet hotel est sa proximité avec le métro (5min) et surtout la gare de bus public permettant de rejoindre la jungle.
1 out of 5
by Koun

二度と泊まりたくない。

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
朝9時頃、荷物だけ預かってもらえたらとホテルへ。受付で、今日予約していることと、Would you keep my baggage until checkin?と聞いたところ、無言のままパソコンを触り出し、しばらくしてパスポートを出すよう言われ、また無言でパソコンへ。 他のスタッフも交えて何やらごそごそ。15分ほど待ったところで、再度パスポートを要求され、そこからまた何かごそごそ。 結局、他のお客さんに何か伝え、そのお客さんが「チェックインは14時からだと言ってるよ」と。 それはわかっているので、荷物を預かってくれるか聞いただけなんですがと伝えたところ、お客さんがスタッフに話をし、OKになりました。 なぜスタッフが直接聞かないのか? Mr.ビーンに似た若い男性スタッフ、本当にコミュニケーションのとれない人でした。 チェックインの際も、はいこれね、とカードキーを渡されただけでしたが、100番台の部屋番号だったので、1階で部屋を探すも見当たらず。 エレベーターで2階に上がって探してみて、ようやく見つけました。 一言、何階にあるか教えてくれたらと思いました。 押し入れのような場所にトイレとシャワーを無理やり埋め込んで改造したような部屋で、壁には蜘蛛の巣と、カビが。水の臭いも終始しており、本当にこのホテルを選んで悔やみました。 建物が中で、古い方と新しい方の2分割されていて、その古い方だったからかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

还好

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
位置还算方便吧,房间也挺好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

还可以

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
酒店距离titiwangsa地铁站很近很方便,在河边,房间还可以,整洁干净。