Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to street food area

Posted Jan 11, 2017
OK with budget people. You GET what you paid. Close to basic amenity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great price n easy location to go everywhere

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Near street food !
I didn't stay in the room much so it's ideal . The room is old but it's clean n the bathroom is clean too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy looking for a food and near from station

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service front dek is bad, the food is horrible, the colour in the room was to dark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of construction nearby.Noisy & Dusty Compounded by giving us a smoking Floor So Smelly n irritating!How to Sleep?/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and affordable.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Jalan Alor and all its great variety of local street food is right outside the hotel. The better class of restaurants are just round the corner at Changkat Bukit Bintang. Experience Chinese, Turkish, English, Spanish, German, Indian, Vietnamese and more. It is the best neighbourhood to stay in KL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I checked out 1 hour after i checked in and moved to different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: its very well located.
Cons: cleanless in the rooms, and refubish the breakfast room
I stayed for a couple of nights. The room wasnt clean enough, there was some hair in the shower, and in the room. I think that the color inside the room is not appropiate for an hotel. cleanless into the room wasnt good at all... Also the breakfast in the morning i would rather preffer no to have it, was a bit discusting, the room were it was served was not nice, and the food wasnt good at all. If you go there just to spend a night its ok but if you are gonna stay longer i sugest to go to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from pahang

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's nothing about the luxury of the hotel but the price, spacious of the room, location, wifi, car park & price c/w breakfast. You all need to try to know. Tumbs up for nova hotel.
3 out of 5
by Good to Stay where is very convienence in transportation and food. from And also good location where easy to get lot of local food and nearby few shopping mall.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good and the hotel and room conditional is good but the breakfast is ok only.