Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel is located inside an industrial old shopping

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This did not feel like we stayed in a hotel it felt more industrial were there was a big non used shopping complex i would not recommend this to any one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
it is nice palce to stay and good swimming pool. it also has lots of restraunts
4 out of 5
by Mimi from Shah Alam

Great Value for Money!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
i was quite surprised on the cleanliness of the 2 bedroom apartment. very spacious and comfortable. aircond & water heater in baths was working great. best for me was the hot & cold water filter/dispenser in the kitchen as i have small kids with me. would definitely recommend to stay here. only comment is swimming pool could use some upgrading.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warm greetings from One-Stop Residence Hotel & Office! Thank you very much for your recent stay at One-Stop Residence Hotel & Office, Kuala Lumpur and posting your valuable review! All feedback, good or bad, is always very valuable as it allows us to continuously improve our services for our future guests. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and will make sure to pass all of your comments along to the rest of the management staff to ensure improvements can be made. Once again, we highly appreciate your valuable time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you once again in the near future. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pool

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very pool. I live 4 days. 2 times many policemen to check room.
4 out of 5
by Dihani from England

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
this is the 2nd time i occupy this hotel and still maintain with the great services
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Georgetown

A place only if you are in a real budget.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Each time you park you self driven car into the hotel carpark and if your duration of parking is less than 5 hours, be prepare to pay the hourly rate of RM2/hour. The flat rate of RM10 is beneficial only if your park exceed of 6 hours per each time. If you are to drive in and out frequently on your stay, your parking bill adds up! The hotel building also house hostels for an international uni-college in the same building. You have students (adults looking - mostly Middle Eastern nationals) hanging around the room corridors even way past mid-night. The opposite has karaoke or nightclubs which music goes till morning dawn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by NORIKO from 日本

安価で長期滞在なら悪くないと思います

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
WIFIのコネクションが弱い、テレビの音がめちゃくちゃ小さい。部屋は広く、駅も近く、KLまで乗り換え1回でホテルから30分程度。長期滞在なら悪くはない。コンビニはあるし、24時間開いているローカルのレストランも近くにある。ただ、まわりのショッピングモールはすべてシャッターが閉まっていて、営業していないし、なんとなく初めは治安が悪いような雰囲気があったが、マレーシア人はみんな親切で夜でも怖い感じではなかった。安く滞在したいならよいかも。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi in rooms. Front office staff doesnt care

Posted Jan 4, 2016
No wifi in room. Front office staff asked to come to lobby if you need wifi. Bad service. Rooms are ok. Not filled with shower gel and shampoo in bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels