Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Overall good with friendly staff and rooms with good ID works inside. A simple and cozy budget stay. Cleanliness could be improved. The only issue will be the parking space as they have very limited parking space
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Avoid this place

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much
Looks nice enough on the internet, but actually this place is a bit of a dive. The receptionist was unhelpful when I checked in and the place is just shabby.]The hot water lasts for all of 5 minutes ad the bathroom offers no privacy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel management should do something.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
the location is good but facing the high traffic volume highway, very noisy. the hotel is pretty old. i can see that they have been trying to keep the condition but it is just too old to keep. it's time to change the in-room furnitures and equipment. cannot deny that the staff are polite and service quality is very good.
3 out of 5
by HON KHUAN

Improve the bright lights to your room

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
There is no bright lights inside the room. There are only two table lamps on each side of the bed. Very dim .Almost impossible to unpack, pack properly and this is the only setback. Please install lights in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Cons: system management.
We pay the payment through expedia, but when customer check in. The hotel's staff want to collect the payment from customer without check system properly. Besides, they said that we booking through booking.com. So please improve it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little bit of paradise in Siem Reap.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely lovely with a pool and streams running through. The staff were excellent and spoke English very well. I felt like I was in paradise. And, the food was fantastic. The hotel is a little way outside the town, but the staff take care of everything and arrange for a tuk-tuk whenever you need to go anywhere. And, coming back from town was easy and only $2. My only complaint is that they need to turn down the water pressure on the hose in the bathroom!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Quite nice but need to have more facilities such as cafe..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Room smell sewer from the shower/toilet room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Dark, dark, dark ! Could hardly see ! Very poor lighting and it's so hard to see anything . Safety box closet is pitch dark need a torchlight to see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels