Ratings based on 1,846 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

well located in the city

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: staffs
Cons: n/a
Location: very good
all shops and complex walking distance,staffs are friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rocky, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for food.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
In a fantastic location for all the food stalls and close to Jalan alor The Hotel food and bar are a bit expensive 40 ringgit for two cups of coffee. It would have been nice to drink in the hotel bar but we couldn't afford it so went elsewhere nearby apart from that it's a great Hotel great service great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely hotel is would recommend.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
In the heart of the city and the monorail makes life easier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carl, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Superior room is quite small however location is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penang

Nice view

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff and very comfortable room. But must improve the parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Khairil, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central city

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Its was good to stay there...................................................... I highly recommend this hotel............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Room was done up nicely Everyday. Staff needs to be friendlier and more approachable. Checking in and out was a Breeze. Tv channels were limited. Could have done better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close proximity to numerous shopping malls

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to shopping malls
Cons: The hotel can consider to undergo some renovation as the design of the room was nothing fanciful compared to some new hotels nearby.
Location: Try going to the nearby new mall, Velocity. It was spacious but limited eateries at the moment as the mall is not fully opened yet.
Room was spacious but there was a foul smell in the bathroom; likely from the worn out shower curtain which seemed damp when we checked in. Other than this, everything was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LT, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. As for the overall Hotel, we have undertaken soft refurbishment in certain areas, and will continue to do so in the years to come. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

A hotel that's walking distance to everything.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good hotel (purely for the distance from Shopping malls) but don't expect to be checked in if you arrived early. Deluxe room ok but wash basin literally in the bed room. If you can, upgrade to a larger room. Would be nice if they have a single sofa for relaxation. There is a lot of wasted space and the room isn't well designed. Large showers, smelly (someone smoked in there) toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Mark Losi, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe of Melb, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. However, rest assured that your feedback has been addressed promptly to the respective sections. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon for a better experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Very centred hotel close to big shopping centres

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I spent this hotel a week staff food location cleanliness rooms facilities were awesome they also surprised me with a birthday cake and card.I strongly recommend this hotel for your holiday or business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by prkul, Hotel Management
Dear Hakan, Thank you for your compliments and for taking time to share on your fantastic experiences, as it is indeed a perfect recommendation to other travellers. Please join us again soon for another memorable hotel experience! Mark Losi General Manager