Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel located at the center of KL

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Nice apartment type room
Cons: nothing special
Location: the same as above
very close to the Pavillion shopping center and other points of interests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice hotel well worth the money close to all attraactions friendly staff can't do enough for you I totally recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jb

Terrible Experience.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The worst Pullman hotel that I've stayed. Room equipped with worn out sofa and dirty carpet. Very disappointed. Will never come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

convenient to pavilion

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Location: shopping and food easily located nearby.
no issues with staffs but the rooms a little old looking compared to the other pullman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Location, Will be back again!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Loved the location, great breakfast (we were in the residences tower so breakfast was on the 10th floor), great facilities. Most staff are pleasant.
Cons: BEDS - they were TERRIBLE !! FILTHY, MOULDY, DISGUSTING mens changing rooms by the pool Attitude of some of the younger reception staff can improve.
Location: Pavilion mall is literally 4-5 minute walk and It leads thru too Bukit bunting area. KLCC etc about 10 -15 minute walk away thru the overhead walkway
Great Hotel, Fantastic location in the heart of the action and Quiet at the same time. Your 5 mins walk away from great food, great Night life and Shopping. We stayed in the Two Bedroom Residences on the 19th floor for a whole week. Fantastic breakfast, great facilities (maybe a little dated but still got a few years of prime life in them). We were a family of 3 adults and a 19 month old. She absolutely loved the play room and entertainment for kids in the activity rooms. We had a pleasant (mostly) stay and will be back for sure some day. Pavilion mall is a 5 minute walk across the road KLCC is a 12 minute walk away on the overhead air conditioned walkway! Perfect spot to stay on a business of leisure trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Huge bathroom and bed

Posted Jan 14, 2017
If you are like me who likes a huge bathroom, this is the place for you. The bed was firm and comfortable very much to my liking. Only thing I didnt really like was the carpet, it was old and spotted a few stains on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed - 3 star for 5 star price!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Disappointed. Chose this hotel because we expected a 5 star experience. Instead, we had a 1 bedroom (dated) apartment which was separate from the hotel (different entrance). The "buffet breakfast" we paid extra for was in a separate restaurant (located on level 10) and we were advised in a personalised letter that we could upgrade the buffet breakfast by paying RM 23+ more per person, per day. Absolute rubbish for a (supposedly) 5 star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping centres

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Only bad thing was when I arrived at 2pm do check-in I had to wait 2hrs or more because they kept telling me it was getting cleaned or the supervisor has to comfirm it's clean. That was my only bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Zayne Boon, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. This is certainly not the way we treat our guests. Rest assured this matter has been addressed with the Front Office and Housekeeping teams and corrective action taken to ensure it does not recur. We hope you will give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice location but disappointing service from staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location and room
Cons: need more training on staff
Location: walking distance to Pavilion and KLCC
1st time staying at Pullman KLCC and experience with the staff was truly unpleasant. I've paid additional for my hotel room that comes with breakfast and went to the counter to check with them if I should be enjoying the hotel breakfast or residence breakfast. The counter staff told me that for residence, in fact there is no breakfast given and I replied telling her that I am aware which is why I paid more for the breakfast. Counter staff told me she will let everyone at the counter be made aware of this issue and when I come back at night, I should have an update. Sadly nothing happen and I have to repeat 3 times to different people at the counter on this matter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Zayne Boon, Hotel Management
Dear Dolphin, thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience you encountered with the Front Desk staff. This is certainly not acceptable and we would like to assure you that the matter has been dealt with and will not recur. We hope you will give us another chance to show you the true Pullman hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Twin Tower and Pavilion shopping center
The hotel located closed to shopping area easy to access and easy to go to Twin Tower. check-in and check-out is quick. room cleanliness is good room facilities are functional. most of my experience is good. friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Zayne Boon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you found our staff friendly and our location convenient and we hope to see you again soon.