Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Czech republic

Dreamy staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Staff was Absolutely great! Really helpful, nice. I Did not see it before anywhere like here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: facility for children & family
Location: Near IOI Mall shopping center
Great hotel & facilities. Rooms are neat & all necessities are adequate. suitable to bring children & have them occupied with activities there while we run our business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kota bharu

Not nice

Posted Dec 24, 2016
My room have a tv channel problem,i call to hotel service for fix that problem but they no come to fix..,i pay for complety room,but im feel very sad for that problem...and i never came again for chek in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Easy access and spacious room

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and complimentary parking was available quite easily.
Cons: We wanted certain channel on TV but the hotel could not accede to our request - not possible they say.
Location: IOI mall is nice!
We drove to the hotel and direction towards it was very clear. We wanted to got to MAHA 2016 (Malaysian agriculture event) and the hotel was near the venue. However, we surprised that the hotel did not record our paid booking. We had to wait for one hour, after standard check in time, to get our rooms. Another bad experience was being checked out of our room without our knowledge. We couldn't believe that after coming back from a long day trip to KL and we couldn't access our rooms. We were told that we have been checked out - HORRORS! Our stuffs were still in the rooms! The duty manager was shocked herself and she was apologetic of the blunder. We managed to get back to our rooms and the duty manager gave us breakfast the next morning as peace offering. To not spoil out trip, we accept. Life is short but the journey is long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

Nice hotel near to shopping mall

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: facilities, nesrby to mall
good hotel, nearby to shopping mall, will come again in next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel but need some maintenance

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Overall good but with some maintenance would definitely increase the score. Some facilities in the room are old or wear out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Need refurbishments to be more trendy

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. That's it. No additional comment................................
Cons: Not well maintain. Old furniture. A glimpse of leaking roof even at the lobby
Location: Neat shopping mall and golf course
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to many regional attractions

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the airport (20 minutes) and check-in was a simple, no fuss affair. The buffet breakfast was well worth the money paid. The hotel is located near a new shopping mall and has easy access to the airport, Genting Highlands and the city centre. The only negative was the unsmiling front office staff on arrival late evening and the bathroom could have been better cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Fancy but reception service could be improved

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room is nice but maintenance could be further improved. 3 ports in the room are broken, we have to use the ports which are further away & less convenient. Parts of the door frame in the bathroom are coming off, furniture could do with a bit of upgrade. Staff at the reception are rather selective & bias, we asked for late checkout n was told we can only extend till 1pm but our expat friends are given till 2pm?! Why the different treatment when we're paying the same amount of money?