Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights. The lobby is nice and new looking however the rooms are well past their best and in serious need of an update, nonetheless we found they suited our needs well. Good wifi connection. Staff were OK. Great location, next to lost of shops and shopping malls with plenty of range in cost and quality. Hop on hop off bus stop right outside hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食が種類豊富でロングステイに最適

Posted Nov 21, 2016
徒歩圏にソゴーデパートがありホテルの前にGO KLの ブルーラインとレッドラインが止まりますゆっくり夫婦のバカンスなど良いです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quality Hotel is in an excellent shopping area

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The location of the Hotel is a short waking distance from LRT/KLT and well connected with the Monorail and two main shopping centres(Sogo/Pakinson).
We stayed at the Hotel for over two weeks and found nothing to complain from the Buffet Breakfast to the daily cleanness of the room/shower. The Hotel staff very professional/ polite/attentive/responsive in every request and information we asked; that include all the "spectrum" of the hotel workers up to the IT, Sale Manager, Gen. Manager ecc ecc who were daily involved at "ground floor" so to speak , to help/ follow-up with any potential issues/request The hotel is highly recommended for family as well for couples.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth,Western Australia

Quality Hotel City Centre

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location in this area is very good .Train ,Taxi, Shops and Food outlets are all at your finger tips. We love the food in this area yum!
This hotel is rated a 4 star hotel and unfortunately its definitely not that. The staff are good and will help you out in a any way they can. Unfortunately the owner has only upgraded the exterior of the hotel to make it look respectful from the outside .The inside interior is much needed of a upgrade, just to make it look fresh to the eye. We been going here for about 15 yrs now ,but we have noticed not much gets done inside of the bedrooms. The location is fantastic to us but the rooms definitely not 4 star. Toilets not working properly, Basin taps leaking ,house keeper needed reminded cleaning our room when vacated. Over all very disappointing and unfortunately they have lost us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temerloh Pahang

Mid town hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel close to shopping area in Midtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and cheap

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, service, bedroom, quality,,,,,
Cons: None
Location: None
The Hotel very nice. Bedrooms very comfortable, reasonable location, friendly staff, reasonable prices, everything is great. You should stay in here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johor, Malaysia

Hotel in the middle of KL City Center

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Living room is spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Room decoration and high-end room equipment e.g LED TV. Provide free internet access in room and free parking.
Location: Location in the middle of KL City, near to Sogo Shopping Mall, Maju Function, Bazaar Jalan Masjid India. Nearest to tourism hotspot.
Easy to park. Many places of interest nearby. Living room is spacious and comfortable. Near LRT stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Dickson

Satisfied....

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Have a nice time staying here..thanks for providing us the adjoining rooms..
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Currently live in the Philippines

Convient and nice place to stay !!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice stay for the money. How ever, the rooms need to be updated. Furnishing and carpets look old and out dated. There was only one electrical out let in the room that could be used to charge my cell phone, which was my fault for not bring the proper adapters. Front desk staff was very professional, and was able to answer all questions to my satisfaction. My only disappointment was no beer for sale in house, but a short walk to the convience store or to the supermarket and there was beer available 24/7.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近そうで・・・

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: まわりは何もありません。
直線距離からすると空港から近いのですが、空港周りの道が複雑なため、わかりにくく、現地のタクシーの運転手さんも道に迷っていました。 日本から行くときは、地図をプリントアウトしてから行った方がよいです。 北京ですから、値段相応なのかもしれませんが、冷蔵庫とルーム金庫はありません。