Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Hotel with ideal location in the center

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The friendly and helpful reception, specially the lovely Filipina lady!
Location: Perfect
For this price, it was perfect for me. I knew this hotel from earlier visits!
4 out of 5
by Peter

Convenient, clean and quiet

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location could not have been better for Bukit Bintang nightlife yet my room at least was also quiet and clean; not luxurious but more than OK as a place to sleep, and the front desk staff were helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst and very poor condition hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
this is the worst hotel that I even stay. all the air condition was so bad and the pipe water even change yellow color sometime. on that day I was checking in I was changing 3 room and all with air problem and the room was very hot. the TV was very old and even no control. the counter services my god so poor. it more better to go for a cheaper hotel outside than this hotel. I we never as any of my friend to stay this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

Location is great

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The only reason i would recommend this hotel to others is because of the location. Do not expect much from the rooms or the staff, though it's not all gloomy for the price you pay. Recommended for people who love doing activities and not stay at the hotel for long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest and Relax

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay in this hotel was great. Easy for me to get food when im hungry and its location is walkable distance to any of the shoppings centre and etc. There is no issue with parking wise as there are security guards. Nightlife was supperb. Basically everything is there near this hotel.
1 out of 5
by ng from Singapore

Replica Inn, my last resort

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Replica Inn is rundown. Aircon is not cold. it is time for them to renovate.
4 out of 5
by Raymond R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good For Rockers, Food Addicts and Alchoholics

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good points and not good points. GOOD POINTS:- 1. I informed the hotel any problems and they rectified them, e.g., 1st room was dirty so he changed it ensured it was very clean the rest of my stay. 2. Lift available. Some 2 star hotels don't have one. 3. It's twenty yards from the the night food-street and fifty yards from scores of trendy pubs. Three mins walk to light railway station and several mega malls with good food courts. NOT GOOD POINTS:- 1. If you are an owl then you may like this, but for larks there's a rock band that starts busking from 2 am (not 2pm) 50 yards away. 2. Most room views are ok to good but the ones at the edge have views of rooftops littered with laundry fallen off clothes lines from flats above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels