Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room smells like no body business. Blood stains near the bed and wall, shower room is too small and poor water supply. The worst part is, just 5 mins on bed, got bitten by bed bugs all over the body.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Helpfull staff :)

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: excellent staff! (Front Desk)
Cons: not very clean, can do better
Location: great access to shopping, food and clubbing, next to eatery, monorial station nearby.
Cleanlines of toilet not good, No towels.. Old blanket..tv can not get chanel n not clear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not well-maintained

Posted Feb 1, 2014
1 out of 5
for Shopping
by asnah julianti from jakarta indonesia

poor service and cleanliness

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
the room was without toilet flush and the tpilet coverred was not there! they promise on the internet they will change the sheet daily but when we checked in it was days without changing after used. a nightmare! after my husband called from home and scolded everyone only they change the room. a place i will never recommend anyone to stay!
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid - Sabrina Golden Palace Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels
Very bad hotel, stinky rooms, cockroaches and bugs in rooms, water leakage from pipes, stinky rooms and bad service. Avoid this hotel even if free of cost.
4 out of 5
by Tachikawaomocha from NY


Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: 安宿なのにTVがある。
Cons: せめて人当たりを。
Location: 露出度高目のスタンディング尾根遺産やら、ポン引きやら、日本のガラケー売りやらいます。
1 out of 5
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Liss from Sweden

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
This was the worst place ever. The water didn't work most of the day and the staff wasn't very helpful. We would not recomend you to stay here!
5 out of 5
by Qamal from Singapore

5 mins walk to Lot10

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
Heart of Bukit Bintang.
1 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Easily the dirtiest hotel or hostel I have ever stayed in.The shower door was hanging off and looked like it had been found in a skip.The room was the cheapest they had but it was the size of the bed.Size not always being important as I only needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours and take a shower, the shower/toilet looked like it had been empty for about 5 years, Filthy