Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, AU

Great hotel with great location.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We stayed here after being recommended by friends who regularly visit KL. it did not disappoint. Service was good and quick from prior to checking in, while checking in, and throughout our stay. The Club floor room is worth the extra few dollars. The Club Lounge is well serviced by attentive staff and allows for quiet time at anytime of the day or night until as late as 11pm. The housekeeping lady on 27th Floor was amazing. We have never experienced someone who was so attentive to details. We travelled with a 2 year old and this lady took the time and effort to arrange toys neatly, ensured extra towels and pillows were supplied, on top of the regular daily housekeeping duties. The breakfast buffet was great. Food quality and selection was very good. We will be staying here again and looking forward to many more visits to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ismail

Close to Sunway Putra Mall.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Staff very helpful. One of the best shopping mall with good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nearby shopping mall

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I like to stay at seri pacific because it is clean, comfortable n nearby shopping mall. Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Very bad service!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here for weekend getaway.Decided to make a review cuz their service is superrr bad 1.arrived at 2.30pm on the 4th march.full parking space.asked the guy at the main entrance where to park my car.he doesn't seem friendly and didnt greet us nicely(remember i have a 68yo mom and 3yo niece in the car). 2.got a temporary parking space at the jockey area and check myself in.then cluelessly had to ask the bell boy where to park my car since the parking space is full.they said i could use pwtc parking space.so i drove there.dunno where the hell did i park my car cuz somehow i ended up inside the pwtc(remember i have to bring my mom and niece and our luggage).we walked all the way inside pwtc and wandered around for 15 min and finally THANK GOD we found seri pacific hotel with the help of the people inside the pwtc who had been so nice to guide us.my main point here is if u dont have enough parking space PLEASE make sure u guide ur hotel guest to the right path to ur hotel 3.finally checked into our room 1124.the smell is freaking 'awesome' as if someone just smoked there.i got confused cuz i thought the room is non smoking room(my niece had asthma anyway).called up the operator.she said she will tell the housekeeper.after 15 min no one came.called back the same operator and guess what,she seems irritated(couldnt care less).finally the housekeeper came and started spraying every single corner of our room and guess what the smoking smells stayed until the day i checked out.th
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
great hotel with new refurbish. next to LRT & sunway mall. great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, near by shopping mall

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Room service, front desk and bed in the room
Hotel is located in good location. Breakfast was good and hotel staff was very polite and friendly. But my experience with one of reception lady who attended me when I reach there was not good. She was not friendly at all as compared to other staff. Sleeping bed was not comfortable at all. Over all I would say they are not maintaining 5 star standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from centre

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Good reception from staff and friendly disposition .
Cons: Air con
Location: Not a lot
The hotel is of good standard however for our purpose in Kuala lumpur it did not suit. It was too far away from most attractions and is probably more suitable to the purpose of business. Not complaints about staff or hotel itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad wifi

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: Wifi strength needs definite improvement
Overall hotel was decent but the wifi was terrible and there was definite scum buildup on the shower head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This hotel price is really really great and is 5 star hotel when I back to Kuala Lumpur I'm sure I will book in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Amazing hotel good location staff brilliant! Definitely recommended