Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Foo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdul Kadir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Stockholm

Great place for a couple of nights!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great fitness area! The rooms have everything you need and the hotel is located close to restuarants. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rozana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel and the rooms are somewhat dated and the bathroom was quite dirty- i'd recommend that the bathroom tiles were regrouted and cleaned properly. The corridors were somewhat creepy and painted in a strange colour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not so great

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Dining, shopping
Breakfast was nice, but the hotel any my room were not clean. It was inexpensive, but there are even less expensive (cleaner) hotels nearby. There isn't a lot within walking distance, but Uber is super convenient and very inexpensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Hotel near to the city

Posted Jan 18, 2016
everything is good. Close to the city. The hotel might look old but the Room is clean and the bed is comfy. Staff was helpful but the check in procedure is very slow.
3 out of 5
by henricus k.

goede en leuke locatie

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Ebookers
we komen elk jaar en het personeel is altijd vriendelijk de kamers zijn redelijk al kunnen ze wat gerenoveerd worden ontbijt is goed en zelfs het restaurant serveert redelijk lekker eten jammer dat het zwembad weinig zon heeft Heb je iets nodig ze staan altijd klaar