Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not fantastic

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Customer services ok. Room need todo some refurbish.bath room shower head broken ,sink tap not fit well,disappointed whole room.wifi very bad signal in the room.little bit noisy when people passing the room. Location good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOLKATA

Location

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Proper communication in between the staff.
Location: Well located and very near to monorail and lots of eateries nearby.
I opted for late checkin and well informed by expedia to the hotel staff but i guess there was some communication problem in between the staff and i had to struggle for the check in but thanks to the reception guy finally he could arrange the room for me.I was wondering what would happen if they were no room allloted to me due to their miscommunication.Overall the location was well located and very near to monorail and lots of eateries.Its my second time stay and maybe i will come again to simms boutique again if i visit again to Kualalumpur.
3 out of 5
by Seow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ying Chin from Kedah

Comment for the stay at Simms

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room size was too small. However, breakfast was sent by 9a.m. sharp and the staffs knock the door that awaken us which make us terrified.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ranka

Pathatic hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
I never stay in this hotel, because i booked one queen bed but they never gave me they are providing only one small bed, it is absolutely ridicules. I requested to show me the room but after 1:30 hrs he showed. It is pathatic hotel, management is very arrogant
2 out of 5
by Shamyl from Jakarta

1 night stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Booked room was not available on arrival so alternate arrangement was done which delayed the check-in process. WiFi was poor and hotel was in run down condition. The only positive thing about this hotel was the location close to Imbi station
2 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment overload

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Well, Disappointment overload, Tiny room , no windows, no cleaning , shower is basically on top of the wc so you don't actually have a place to stand. Breakfast was also disappointing (toast without butter and jam with one egg) and it is delivered with a heavy knock on the door at 8:30 am (For God's sake) You get what you pay! Highly recommended to pay a little extra and get a better hotel. Good neighbourhood though ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by TEAM, Hotel Management
DEAR VALUABLE CUSTOMER THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT AND WE WISH TO UPGRADE THE SERVICES IN FUTURE REGARDS TEAM