Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Old Photo in Expedia website

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pls update your photo in Expedia website, as those are old photo posted by previous management.. The current no upkeep the property.. Better stay at other hotel.
2 out of 5
by Weilian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

โรงแรมที่ตั้งทำเลดี

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: ใกล้รถไฟ
Cons: แอร์ในห้องไม่ค่อยเย็น ช่องทีวีน้อย
Location: อาหารการกินไม่มากแต่ก็ไม่ลำบาก
ใกล้ โมโนเรล ใกล้เซเว่น หาง่าย ห้องสะอาด เหมาะสมกับราคา
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not fantastic

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Customer services ok. Room need todo some refurbish.bath room shower head broken ,sink tap not fit well,disappointed whole room.wifi very bad signal in the room.little bit noisy when people passing the room. Location good.
3 out of 5
by SHINYA

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
値段をみるとコスパてきには良いと思う。朝食は袋のコーヒーとパン2枚とウインナーとゆで卵なんの味付けもないのでパンを食べれなかった。あとNHKが映ると書いてあったが映らなかったしテレビ番組一つだけだった。水が自由に飲めるのと、深夜の受付の人がいい感じだった。インビ駅からすぐだから空港行き帰りが楽。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOLKATA

Location

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Proper communication in between the staff.
Location: Well located and very near to monorail and lots of eateries nearby.
I opted for late checkin and well informed by expedia to the hotel staff but i guess there was some communication problem in between the staff and i had to struggle for the check in but thanks to the reception guy finally he could arrange the room for me.I was wondering what would happen if they were no room allloted to me due to their miscommunication.Overall the location was well located and very near to monorail and lots of eateries.Its my second time stay and maybe i will come again to simms boutique again if i visit again to Kualalumpur.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通,購物及近夜市的旅店

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
缺點:有潔癖非常不推,入住時,抽屜還遺留了前一位房客的垃圾。淋浴間的水怎麼轉都不熱。從輕軌下車往旅店的路上,會過的隔壁店門口,晚上有流浪漢睡在騎樓下,晚上或一早女生獨自走的話,要多注意安全問題。 優點:員工非常友善,需要撥打簡短的電話時,櫃枱還免費的提供我電話使用。旅店左邊,跨過馬路就是時代廣場,看電影或購街很便利;右邊越過一條街就是alor夜市,延途慢慢散步,可以逛到武吉免登車站,非常方便。吃不貫飯店的早餐,車站旁和時代廣場也有星巴克可以早餐!!
3 out of 5
by Seow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Fika from Indonesia

Friendly staff , Good location !

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff very friendly n helpful, funtastic located hotel, Comfortable Bed ! nice price l but small bathroom n bad wifi .