Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Conveniently located in the heart of Bukit Bintang
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel , bad wifi !

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The wifi was very bad don't stay here if you are doing business and need Internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Overall it was ok. Only problem is the Wifi connection really really slow and annoying!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Close to the shopping center

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very good location and very convenient to reach any destination you want, highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and walking distance to shopping

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time staying while I was on vacation in Kuala lumpur . Short walking distance to shopping areas like Pavillion, Star hill and Times square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Budget option in good central location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The price, location and comfortable bed.
Cons: Guest greeting (first impression) and room cleanliness.If cleanliness can be improved, I would be able to recommend this hotel to friends on a budget
Location: Located in Bukit Bintang with shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
A budget option in a central location.An overall "OK" experience and the expectations should be set after the price and stars. Some negatives would be somewhat unwelcoming check-in (attending front-desk staff) and issues with room cleanliness, i.e. stained bed sheets, floor and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Ilijah

Accesible and a good budget accomodation

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Accessible for most of the famous shopping malls in Kuala Lumpur. My room was clean and comfy but not sound proof but it's bearable anyway. It has a lot of cabinets and utilities inside. Although it has a great location, you'll find it hard to grab a taxi outside the hotel good thing there's a lot of apps that would help you. I would choose to stay in this hotel when visiting KL again.
4 out of 5
by raymond

Location location

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are spotless and warrant no bugs but German roaches must be coming from surrounding areas during my stay. Bed is extremely hard and lumpy. My bed at home is extra firm but this one was worst than the floor. Could not sleep the entire time there and had to go for a massage twice to be able to walk.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Good location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom smell very bad. But the room is ok, spacious. Bathroom also spacious. Near alor st. And there is small resto beside the hotel, sell dim sum and noddle. No need worry if you need breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

2nd Time Staying - Still Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Near malls and Imbi & Bukit Bintang LRT stations. Awesome 3-star hotel - one of the better options for value-for-money hotels.
Cons: Toilet door could have been fixed - can't lock. Otherwise, all is great.
Location: Near shopping malls like Low Yat Plaza and Times Square. Nearby 2 LRT stations: Imbi & Bukit Bintang - easy to get around KL attractions.
Stayed for 3 nights with family. Our check-in for 2 rooms took about 5 minutes. Second time booking with the hotel & staff was still as friendly and helpful as the first time. Enquired about hotel's late check-out policy & staff was patient in answering our queries. Recommending this hotel to anyone who wants an accommodation near awesome shopping malls but still want an affordable & enjoyable stay.