Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

close to working place

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: near to city
Location: shopping
near to working place and eateries and shopping. staff are pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Difficult to move around and not much facility.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Not much that customer can do shopping and need to travel other place to get great shopping and hotel staff tell customer to arrange our own transport instead which this is not acceptable due hotel can not do the arrangements for customer???
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite okay with their promotions

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Im satisfied with their promotions on rooms. I get bigger rooms cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croatia

Hotel good, breakfast bad :)

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Internet is fast, rooms clean, beach across the street
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Big Budha, Patong beach could easy be reached with renteted motorbike for 250 baht per day or with tuk tuk in one way for 400 baht.
Good area, near accesible beaches, tuk tuk always around the corner, lots of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Unlike the photos on the website.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly.
Cons: EVERYTHING NEEDS IMPROVEMENT AND LIVE UP TO THE SUNWAY GROUP NAME.
Location: Location is okay but need to think twice about comfort.
I am totally disappointed with the upgrade that was given by the hotel for Expedia Gold Members. Based on the photos, I have booked a deluxe room whereby it was upgraded to Club Room upon arrival. The Club Room was worse than the deluxe room booked and couldn't see the reason for that upgrade. Hotel room is with water leakage from the air-conditioners yet room are allocated to guests (Room 1416). Bathroom is always wet after bath due to bad sealant of the shower room and there are no sufficient toweling for the wet floor. Moreover, the water sinks are faulty. Rooms are not sound-proof and I could even hear what's going on in the room next to mine, from switching on the switches, plugging in the sockets, children's voices, door knocks, etc. Totally unpleasant stay. Overall, the room was disappointing with old furniture, stained carpets, and noisy. I wouldn't be coming back if there are no improvements being made by the management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The location and staff :)
Wonderful experience! The hotel is conveniently located near KLCC and the LRT. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend staying there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

친절한 호텔 - !

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: 호텔 직원분들의 친절함과 깨끗함
Cons: 셔틀시간이 좀 더 잦았으면 좋겠어요
Location: LRT역이 바로 옆에 있으며 선웨이 쇼핑몰도 붙어있으며 주요 KLCC라던지 까지 가는 셔틀이 존재
묵는 내내 직원분들이 친절하시고 위치가 조금 시내와 떨어져 있지만 선웨이 몰이 붙어있고 셔틀이 존재해서 덜 불편했어욤 방도 생각보다 넓고 (뷰는 그냥 보통) 항상 청결한 상태를 유지해 주는 거 같아서 좋았음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Hotel à recommander

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Situé en centre ville tout est accessible en quelques minutes
Nous avons été surclassé dans une suite sans rien demander ( mention spéciale à Mustafa qui parle français et qui est aux petits soins ). La chambre est très propre et surtout très grande, d'un grand confort et très bien équipée. Le petit déjeuner est très varié ( spécialités chinoises libanaises et indiennes ) c'était franchement de bonne facture et sans mauvaise surprise et c'est pour plaire à tout le monde. L'hôtel est situé au pied de deux lignes de métro mais on entend aucun bruit de l'hôtel. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: near to city
Cons: near to shopping center
Location: shopping
room has been upgraded to suits and the condition of the room was excellent. i was very delighted to be given such a room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴한 가격에 좋은 서비스

Posted Oct 30, 2016
객실은 전체적으로 깨끗하게 유지되고 있으며, 가격이 저렴하였습니다. 위치가 약간 시내 중심부와 떨어져 있었지만 대체적으로 만족스러웠습니다.