Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice experience

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The hotel in overall nice, the room not new but clean. Enjoyed staying with family, close to shopping mall and theme park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

賑やかで便利

Posted Aug 6, 2015
巨大ショッピングモールに徒歩0分。朝食会場も巨大で種類が充実している。観光客が多く稼働率も高いらしく、ロビーはいつも賑やかで楽しげな雰囲気。廊下の物音も聞こえやすいので、静寂でないと落ち着かない人には向かないでしょう。7階だったが、意外と眺めは良く、景色に和んだ。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Convenient location but pricey expensive

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Had been stayed there for 2 nights. First arrived hotel by 11pm and been told about the room with King side mattres had finished and open option to upgrade the room in order to get one, Pretty expensive too. Hotel location is convenience to visit Sunway Lagoon water park and Shopping Mall, walking distance and just a few step away. Breakfast is consider acceptable. Feeling very bad on the Spa services located at lv2, it will advise and recommend you for postitution services, We are looking for clean and relaxing spa services buts not the dirty type. overall experience is fine. Perfer for guess who wanted to visit the water park and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Denmark

Good hotel near shopping and Lagoon

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had a better experience this second time in the hotel, but I m still surprised that that corridors are so worn out and the floors not vacuumed during a 3 day stay....especially when they are so dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenience location

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Close to shopping mall and theme park
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abdulrahman from Yemen

please stick to bookings made online

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was charged extra 162 MYR for double bed though I was initially booked for the same bed. so sad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stay this hotel many times, it's very convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Swee Sun from Singapore

Overpriced

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
A bit overprice for the quality of the hotel. Maybe because it is a resort hotel. But I can easily get a more sophisticated international hotel e.g. Sheraton, Aloft in KL at a cheaper rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hock Guan from singapore

So So Hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only So So
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by muhammad adha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels