Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel , close to everything. Good breakfast,clean, comfort, middle of China town, make ur stay feels like real holiday, Street food next to hotel, very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room had no window, which was unexpected. Toilet and shower hadn't been properly cleaned, and shower immediately began to overflow, soaking the bathroom. It was a place to sleep and that's all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang

Hotel near to Malaysia China Town

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: superb location and clean
Cons: wireless connection slow should be upgraded
Location: For day time, 2-3 minit walk to nearby LRT and go round Kuala Lumpur City For night time, walk and shop at china town petaling street
Superb, comfort and convenient. Will come again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のロケーション

Posted Aug 6, 2016
ホテルはHOP-ON HOP-OFFバスのチャイナタウン停留所の前にあり、ガイドブックに記載されているレストラン等へのアクセスも容易なので、チャイナタウンを満喫できました。朝食ビュッフェも美味しく満足です。チェックイン時にもらったホテルのキーカードホルダーがカフェの割引券になっているので、快適なカフェでアルコールもお得に楽しめると思いますが、残念ながら私は滞在中に気づかなかったので利用できませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN

better than I thought

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Facility is generally old, but keep works good. All stff works perfect. we could enjoy china marlet everytime. I think it must more easy access to Paser seni station in a few years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The location of the hotel is very good. Many famous restaurant is close to the hotel. And u can eat whenever what time u go down to the street. And the hotel room is clean and the air conditioner is comfortable. However, the wifi of the room sucks. It is such slow and hard to connect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง Chinatown อาหารมีหลากหลาย และราคาไม่แพง โดยรวม ถือว่า ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Nice Budget Hotel in Chinatown

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The price is affordable, the strategic location, and a nice room
Location: culinary experience, shopping experience, sight seeings
This budget hotel located exactly at the heart of Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, and also easily accessible from the Merdeka Square and surroundings. Lots of foods in front of the Hotel day and night, and the hotel itself is really interesting. They have 2 main doors, where 1 directly connected to the cafe that open for the public, while the other one connected to the receptionist. We stayed at the 4th floor and we have to go through 2 elevators before we reached our floor, our guess is it's the old and the new establishment, but along the way, you can see the unique structure (and of course colorful walls) of the hotel :) The room is spacious and very clean, as well as the bathroom, though the inside bathroom door, you need to be careful when sliding it, because it slides so fast and can hurt your fingers pretty bad if you put them in the wrong position when you're sliding it (yeah, experienced it by myself :p) they have warm water, shampoo and soaps as well, and TV :) Ours didn't have any window, but they have curtains on the wall, and it kinda' make the room looks better instead of plain wall :) Overall a nice budget hotel to stay :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

center location in KL

Posted May 25, 2016
great location, and very comfortable stay, i would recommend this for sure.
5 out of 5
by KURSAT from Turkey

What do you want from a hotel?

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 6 days at May2016. If you want clean, cheap and comfortable room; this hotel for you.