Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Cheap Large Rooms Hotel needing improvement

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious. Location is good. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: Many things. Starting with full refurbishment needed to its old furniture and cleaning out the bugs. Secure all doors properly. Good restaurant.
Location: Very near KL tower. Also near main road. GoKL (free bus service - purple line) can be embarked from opposite which goes to shopping area.
Needs refurbishment and proper cleaning of the rooms. My children got spots and itching on their extremities and initially could not find the reason. They discovered many bed bugs underneath their bed (cause of their spots and itching). Shower water drains out of bath and needed always to be cleared by soaking with towels. Had included breakfast, but this was big mistake. Hardly any variety and most of the time many food items would not be available (esp cereals for kids, fruits etc). We found in our apartment that there is another door that lead to main corridor which was not secure (latch not working) so, anyone can enter the room from this door without any keys (very insecure).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful. Good for appointment with client as downstairs have cafe.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sediah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 高知県

どこに行くにもアクセスの良い、立地の良いホテル

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: スタッフが、皆親切です。マラッカ観光に行きたいのでタクシーをチャーターしたいとお願いしたら、いいドライバーを紹介してくれ、交渉もしてくれました。3人で480Rで一日付き合ってくれました。お金はドライバーに払ってくれと言われ、ホテル側がマージンをとってる風にも感じませんでした。
Cons: ソファーをもう少し新しいものにしてもらえば、もっと気持ちよく居れたかも。
Location: ホテルより歩いて5分くらいの所に無料のバス停があります。又同じくその前辺りには小さなモールや、現地の人が集まるような安い食堂もあり、夕食はそちらですましました。どこに行くにも便利な場所ではあります。
皆さんが書いているようにホテル自体は少し古いです。でも、どこに行くのもアクセスが良く、私たちはほとんど毎日、無料バスを使いアチコチ行きました。それに、スタッフが皆やさしいです。英語がほとんど出来ない私達でしたが、私たちの言ってることを理解しようとしてくれました。部屋の掃除も行き届いていましたし、なんといっても部屋が広く、くつろげました。冷蔵庫、洗濯機、ポット、ヘヤードライヤー、全てついていました。 予約をしたのは私ですが、一緒に行った娘二人もおおいに気に入り、値段が安かったので、お金のあまりない私達には価値のあるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by Baidruel Hairiel from Pekan, Pahang

Suite that suits for Family and private moments

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
There are plenty of good hotels and residences around that area. Room was great with kitchen, living room and 3 shower rooms. Wait! there is a study room too... We also experienced their indoor pool which was less clorinated than most of the hotel in KL... We also experienced a warm but simple nice breakfast! We will come again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在向け

Posted May 17, 2016
全体的にはよいと思います。 冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、洗濯機、乾燥機、バスタブと長期で滞在するには、便利なものがそろっています。 使ったことはないですが、ガスレンジもあるので、料理もできます。 なべと、フライパンが備え付けてありました。 包丁もあったので、キッチン用品はほとんどそろっていたと思います。 また、食器も2人分は簡単なものが置いてありました。 皿やコップやスプーンやフォークだったと思います。 インターネットは部屋に無線LANで接続ができます。 1週間有効のIDとパスワードをフロントでもらいました。 速度は普通です。WI-FIがつながりにくいときがあります。 つながらないときは全くつながらないので、 インターネットが必須である場合は、現地でSIMカードの契約をして、 携帯電話でのテザリングなどでのインターネット回線の確保をしておいた方がよいと思います。 私の場合も、インターネットにつながらないと不便だったので、 現地のSIMカードを購入にして、インターネット回線の確保をしておきました。 プランにもよると思いますが50RMくらいでLTE接続ができる契約がありました。 携帯のプランはよく変わるみたいなのでその時その時で違うと思います。 築年数はわかりませんが、全体的に設備は古めな感じはします。 とはいえ、使用するには十分なものだと思いました。 汚くて使う気にならないというほどのものではなかったと思います。 単純に電気ケトルだけは、中の熱戦が焦げた感じがあり、 おなかを壊しそうだったので、使うのに躊躇しました。 これは部屋による個体差があるかもしれないです。 シャワーについては、外国だとたまにありますが、 お湯の出が悪いときがあります。 15Fだったので、上の方の階だと出にくいといったことが起きるのかもしれないです。 出るときであっても、長時間お湯を出していると、ぬるくなってくるので、 お風呂のお湯は事前にどっかであらかじめ沸かしてあって、 それを使うような仕組みなのかもしれません。 バスタブがあるので、お湯をためれば、ゆったりとしたバスタイムも過ごすことができると思います。 大きめの浴槽で2M位はあったと思いますので、そこそこ身長が高い人であっても、 それなりに使用できると思います。 お湯の温度の調整は、ハンドル式なので、右に回す具合と左に回す具合で、温度を調節する感じです。 たまに全然調節できないホテルもありますが、 こちらのホテルは温度調節は簡単にできました。 いつまでたってもシャワーの温度を調節できないといったことは特にないと思います。 ベッドは、とても広いです。 枕が3個置いてあったので、キングサイズなのでしょうか。 快適な広さでした。 掛けフトンがやや厚めのものしかないので、ちょっと夜寝苦しいときがありました。 とはいえ、空調が効くことと、マレーシアの朝晩が意外と寒かったことから、 それくらいのフトンがあっても普通ののかとも思いました。 空調はちょっと調節が難しい感じがしました。 結構強烈な感じで冷えるイメージがありました。 寝室のクーラーをつけたまま寝ると結構寒かったので、隣のリビングのクーラーをつけて寝ていました。 さすがにクーラーをつけないとあついので、 効きがいいのはよかったのですが、ちょっと困りました。 ホテルの清掃は、基本的には9時位に来るようでした。これは、泊まったフロアによって違うかもしれないですが、 ホテルにしては早めだったと思いました。
5 out of 5
by Youngsim from 대구

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
저렴한 비용 대비 완전 만족했어요~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very happy

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
A 3 stars is generous. Really a 2, maybe a 2.5. Staff were helpful, but hotel is rundown and the free breakfast was terrible. Handy to the downtown and various bars and pubs/restaurants but that's it.
4 out of 5
by Lidia from Mexico

A bit dated with lots of space and value.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Suites are old, but very clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was disappointing. Few choices and VERY greasy potatoes! The location and spacious apartment makes this a great value when you consider the price of the suite. Internet works in the room if you get an individual name and password. I do not understand why staff do not offer individual password to every guest. Overall I recommend for the value , location and staff service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hossain from Singapore

Well recommended, Very spacious apartments.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from the air-con not being cold (which was immediately fixed by their maintenance crew), the 2 bedroom apartment is very spacious, reasonably priced. Clean and good service, will definitely come back in the future.