Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by SITI

so-so

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
we experience access problem several time. to wait for them to fix quite long coz lobby & our room quite far. swimming pool under reno. should hv informed us when we made booking coz swimming pool us what we look for. very upset. at least compensate with upgrade or anything. asked for upgrade to 2 room coz our unit has another room which is locked but the reception lady very adamant said no. kind of weird having one lock room in our unit. room was clean at night?? we expect it to be cleaned while we were away during day time. we felt annoyed & very upset when they quickly went out without completing the cleaning job. rubbish not pick up that time. room ok equip with washing machine, dryer, hood hob oven but no time to utilise. long term stay ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael

Fine location but building fabric is wanting.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location if you have business in Bangsar Damansara side of town. Convenient to some good bars and restaurants. Staff b+.Facility sorely in need of major maintenance. Walls cracking, floor lifting, probably not painted since built, toaster fused the power supply and elevator interior damaged. Swimming pool excellent and price sensible; it is just let down by maintenance issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, noisy, unpleasant

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Wotif
Room was dirty, lots of noise from other guests and maintenance work. Generally not a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and layout, close proximity to shops, local shopping Malls
Cons: The only issue is the main entrance is accessed by stairs only. Ramp access for young children or elderly would be good at the main entrance.
Location: Easy access via taxis to local shops
Nomad Bangsar is the only facility for visitors in Bangsar. It offers good quality and spacious residential accomodation with good Wi-Fi connections for visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: Basement carpark was almost empty but visitors were not allowed to park there.They had to park outside bythe road. WIFI password was not given upfront
Excellent layout and place. Very convenient location. Very comfortable pillows.
4 out of 5
by Martin Chin from Melbourne

Insufficient lighting in bathroom;

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet surroundings except for dogs barking at night and early morning. Otherwise, reasonably comfortable accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Cons: Air con was leaking but generally the apartment was clean and tidy.
Location: Excellent location close to Bangsar and Mid Valley. Excellent restaurants.
A fantastic stay in a beautiful city. Wholly recommended
3 out of 5
by BERTRAM from Kuching

Good mid range apartment

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay.. Mid range apartment, good location. Have to bring your own tea or coffee.
4 out of 5
by Jan Willem from Kuala lumpur

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient. 1 km to Bangsar village. Lots of parking.