Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

立地最高

Posted Nov 26, 2016
プキビンタンの中心でパビリオンにも歩いてすぐ。設備は古いと思いましたが清潔に保たれて快適です。スタッフも笑顔で声をかけてくれてさすがリッツと思いました。残念なのは朝食です。オムレツはハードに焼かれ、コーヒーは炭化しています。 アフタヌーン・ティーやサンデーブランチが人気のようなので機会があれば試してみたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
スタッフの対応も良く、非常に快適に滞在させていただきました、部屋も大変満足しました。是非また利用してみたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

最高のHotelです!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 利便性抜群です! 歩いてパビリオンまで3分です!
日本人の乗務員さんがわざわざ部屋に挨拶の電話をくれました。4人で宿泊したのですがとっても広くて綺麗で感動しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walsall, UK

Excellent luxurious hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Stayed in Ritz Carlton 2 bedroom suite, for 4 nights, with family (wife and 2 kids). Extremely spacious well appointed suite. Kids loved the space to run around in, also loved the pool. Wife loved the Spa. for myself, if rest of family happy, so am I. Also the staff in the Library make excellent mojitos. Great central location from which to explore or shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Suitable for all types of travellers

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: great service, attentive and thoughtful staff. My butler so kindly brought me a bottle of water while i was waiting for transport.
Cons: The location of the lift to go up the room was not the best. wished there were firmer pillows too.
Location: Although, it's not the best accessibility by car, but it was a good walking distance to the shopping area. they have a link bridge to JW Marriott.
Great place to stay. Was there on a business trip and stayed on the 8th Floor, smoking room. Although i booked a lower tier non-smoking room, it was not available when i arrived to check-in (before 3pm - official check in time), they kindly offered me a room upgrade to the next tier. Nice of them to ask how many room keys i needed before issuing me the keys though. Pretty neat that the rooms did not need a keycard to activate the electricity too. Even though it was a smoking room, it was not gross and did not smell like one. Love the turn down service and the brownies that magically appeared at the end of a day ;) nice touch. If my event was near this hotel again, i'd definitely choose Ritz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: the best was the room, the service and the hotel staff.
Cons: just had a slight problem with the frequency of people cleaning the room
Location: location was excellent. everything was close to the hotel. shopping areas, malls plus restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スパが最高!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: スパが最高です。コスパがとてもよくオススメ。ただ、予約で一杯なので、事前に予約しておくことをオススメします。 チェックアウト後もHealth club(ジャグジー、シャワーなと)を利用させていただけました。
Cons: 従業員によって対応がまちまちでした。大抵の従業員は快く対応してくれました。
Location: ブキビンタンの中心部ですので、なにかと便利です。
客室に通されると、日本語のTVがつけられていました。またブラウニーを出して頂き、とても美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was great.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
As my experiences with other ritz-carlton in other countries it was the worst !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

近くのパビリオンにアクセス便利!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
ホテルの設備は充実してますが、値段安いのせいか?質感は期待ハズレでした。コーヒーメーカーが置いてありますがカップセルは現地製の様なものでした。 日本人スッタフが親切でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有名一流ホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 全体的に重厚感がある。客室のバスルームが広くて綺麗でした。ウェルカムスイーツが用意されていた事も嬉しかったです。日本人スタッフ常駐だったので、手続きなどが随分助かりました。
Cons: 一人だったので、朝食の場所をもう少し考慮して頂きたかった。せっかくの美しい朝食会場、美味しい朝食もたくさん用意してあるのに落ち着いて楽しめないというのは大変残念です。 世界のリッツカールトンでも、泊まってみると三つ星ホテルのサービスとの違いはほんの僅かではないかな?
Location: 専用の通路を渡ると高級モール、JWマリオットにつながります。パビリオンが 目の前です。 高級な感じに飽きたらもう少し足を延ばせば良いと思います。
一度は泊まってみたかった、リッツカールトン。一流のもてなしってどんなものか、前情報や期待が大きかった分、実際にサービスを受けてみるとそれ程でもなかったように思えます。 ロビーを始め、ダイニング、そして客室の設えは流石は五つ星。とても優雅な気分にさせれくれます。 エレベーターホールからロビーに抜ける所でホテルマンが挨拶してくれますが、小心者で知らない人に挨拶するのに慣れていないので、多少焦ってしまいましたが、それも楽しい経験でした。 バトラーサービスは常連ではない私にはよくわかりません。部屋でゆっくりしている最中、急にドアが開いて焦りまくっていたバトラーに遭遇してしまったので、内心良い気分ではありませんでした。せめてノックするとかベル鳴らすとか。部屋に在中していたら対面で挨拶する。それくらいの教育はして欲しいものです。