Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

滞在に便利

Posted Aug 21, 2016
とても便利なビジネスホテルです。 ホテルの部屋は普通サイズで、アメニティなどはオプションで付けるようになっています。 なるべく滞在費を安くするにはもってこいです。 また一階にはセブンイレブンが入っているので、そこで足りないものを一通り揃えられるようになっています。 ホテルの上階の方にコインランドリーもあり、フロントでお金を払いコインをもらえれば使用できます。 私にはなんら不便のないホテルでした。 セール時にまた使用したいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice but too small room. Must enlarge the room. Condition good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IPOH

good location - good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: good and cheap
Location: not too far from klcc
if you do not want a pool, good value for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Great location sleek & modern but

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location , style , cleaness , staff
Cons: WiFi , closets , Entertainment
Location: Many malls rail station so close
When I first checked in they put me in small room inside no window to outside it was horrible room in all counts but when I complain to receptionist she offer me another room bigger n better view still the WiFi that I already paid for with the system of login their IT staff use is rendered almost useless let alone the slow speed but the staff are really so kind n helpfull especially : Halesa Azwandi and Hanna take anote guys this hotel best suited for lonesome travellers & student let's say young travellers in general it's not suitable for families or couples no closets and laundry is self service which are the 2 major cons beside bad WiFi the rest is just fine yeah b4 I forget the entertainment is so basic lcd screen with 8 or 9!channels mostly locals only 3 or 4 are watchable so if you are looking @ budget hotel with sleek modern look & friendly staff in great location then tune hotel is your best choice else forget about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Enjoy staying at tune hotel downtown kuala lumpur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Benny Quah, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I am happy to read that our you enjoyed your stay. It was a privilege hosting you in Tune Hotel Downtown Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Thank you. Your sincerely Benny Quah General Manager
4 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok to crash for a short time

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very fast check in and check out and basic clean budget room but otherwise not happy with the overall stay because: No drinking water provided No wifi provided Faulty TV control provided Electricity switched off 11am
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Sheffield

Great staff at a very nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Tune Downtown KL Hotel is a really nice hotel. I was travelling solo and the comfortable room with good air conditioning was very nice. Upon the day of arrival I had a pick pocket incident at KL Sentral and the hotel staff were very helpful and did all they could to help. There is a nice coffee shop and a 7-11 convenience store within the hotel building. If you are needing good WIFI, I would look for alternative accommodation. The WIFI will disconnect at every opportunity and I would suggest that the hotel change their internet supplier. The hotel is kept very clean and there are enough staff on hand to assist you if needs be. Please take care around Kuala Lumpur. It is a very dangerous city especially around busy train stations. I would like to see more Tune Hotels world wide and I would like to see this one have the addition of a self service laundry. Overall a very nice stay at a very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

無電信網路

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
房間無法接收到電信的網路,更不用説是手機上網。(我住一樓) 飯店坐落在市區中央地帶卻有如此問題,超不方便。