Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Local

Downtown Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to malls and public transport. Friendly staff
Cons: Provision of shampoo and tissues. TV/Remote don't work
Location: malls and eateries. very convenient
Friendly and courteous staff at check in counter. Room is clean and neatly prepared. Good for single or couple with minimal baggage. Water from shower was strong albeit shower room was tight but clean. No complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puchong

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It's good and near to the any places you want to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

โรงแรมเดินทางสะดวกมีรถไฟฟ้าผ่าน2สาย

Posted Sep 2, 2016
โรงแรมสะอาดดี เหมาะกับคู่รัก เพื่อน หรือครอบครัว อยู่ระหว่างสองสถานีรถไฟฟ้า เดินทางมาไม่ลำบาก แต่ไม่แน่ใจเรื่อง wifi เพราะค้นหาในห้องพักไม่ขึ้นคะ^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST NICE, SIMPLE AND AFFORDABLE!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: THE BED
Cons: TOILET DOOR TO BE MORE PRIVATE
Location: MY EVENT :)
EVERYTHING WAS OKAY IN ONE NIGHT. WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU GUYS WANT ME TO WRITE? JUST NICE AND COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KBV

ใก้สถานีโมโนแรล

Posted Aug 23, 2016
โรงแรมใกล้สถานีโมโนแรล เดินไปห้าง KL Sogo ได้ ห้องพักขนาดเล็กแต่มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ แต่ไม่มีตู้เย็น
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

滞在に便利

Posted Aug 21, 2016
とても便利なビジネスホテルです。 ホテルの部屋は普通サイズで、アメニティなどはオプションで付けるようになっています。 なるべく滞在費を安くするにはもってこいです。 また一階にはセブンイレブンが入っているので、そこで足りないものを一通り揃えられるようになっています。 ホテルの上階の方にコインランドリーもあり、フロントでお金を払いコインをもらえれば使用できます。 私にはなんら不便のないホテルでした。 セール時にまた使用したいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice but too small room. Must enlarge the room. Condition good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IPOH

good location - good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: good and cheap
Location: not too far from klcc
if you do not want a pool, good value for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Great location sleek & modern but

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location , style , cleaness , staff
Cons: WiFi , closets , Entertainment
Location: Many malls rail station so close
When I first checked in they put me in small room inside no window to outside it was horrible room in all counts but when I complain to receptionist she offer me another room bigger n better view still the WiFi that I already paid for with the system of login their IT staff use is rendered almost useless let alone the slow speed but the staff are really so kind n helpfull especially : Halesa Azwandi and Hanna take anote guys this hotel best suited for lonesome travellers & student let's say young travellers in general it's not suitable for families or couples no closets and laundry is self service which are the 2 major cons beside bad WiFi the rest is just fine yeah b4 I forget the entertainment is so basic lcd screen with 8 or 9!channels mostly locals only 3 or 4 are watchable so if you are looking @ budget hotel with sleek modern look & friendly staff in great location then tune hotel is your best choice else forget about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Enjoy staying at tune hotel downtown kuala lumpur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Benny Quah, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I am happy to read that our you enjoyed your stay. It was a privilege hosting you in Tune Hotel Downtown Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Thank you. Your sincerely Benny Quah General Manager