Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Wasn't like my expectations. I didn't like it. No restaurant inside. Nothing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: location
Hotel convenient and good only as a quick pit stop if necessary. But, don't expect too much.. Near cargo so very loud.. Clean but concerns with safety as some of the rooms had locks removed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

10 hour night stopover in Kuala Lumpur

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: staff was nice enough and room was cleen
Cons: make sure it is noted which terminal the hotel is at and if possible make the bookings transferable between the 2 hotels
I booked this just prior to boarding my flight home to Australia via Kuala Lumpur for a 10 hour stop over and found this hotel looked on the map and was walking distance from the airport but what they fail to mention is that it is at the old airport terminal about a 20 min taxi ride away and the Tune hotel at the airport terminal i was at had only been opened for a few weeks. after leaving my atm card in my checked in luggage i was unable to transfer the booking to the hotel at the airport i arrived at even though it is the same hotel chain. After some frustrating conversation with staff at the new hotel they arranged a complimentary return taxi to my hotel at the old terminal. on arrival I was given a room with with a lock that was broken and wouldnt close. so I got a new room key at reception and didnt get to bed until about 4am and only got 4 hours sleep. This whole experience brought me to tears. Just make sure u check which terminal u arrive at and which terminal ur tune hotel is at. Its very basic but ok to lay ur heard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: なし。強いて言えば無料のシャトルタクシー
Cons: 値段は半額程度にすべき。設備がコストに見合っていない。wifiが遅すぎる。
Location: なし
まず空港で案内されたのが、もう一つの違うtuneホテル。違うホテルであることを伝えると、待機していたシャトルタクシー(無料)で連れて行ってもらった。ぐるっと飛行場を回るので所要時間約15分程度。結局、空港からどうやって行くのか分からない。一人ではたどり着けない自信あり。 こちらのホテルにはまず周辺に買うものが何もないので、夜食等は空港で買っておくこと。 朝、無料のシャトルタクシーがあるので予約してもらった。 部屋は香港の中級ホテル並みにとても狭く、キングサイズのベッド一台がギリギリ入れる程度。スーツケースを広げるので精一杯。アメニティは最低限揃っているが、トイレットペーパー等がなく、本当に最低限。 部屋は廊下に面しているので、朝から他の部屋の扉がバタンバタンと閉まり、従業員の掃除の音もうるさい。 今回はフライトキャンセルで直前に予約したため、4千円強かかった。 市内の4つ星ホテルが5千円程度で泊まれると思うと、なんとしてでも市内に出た方が良かった。 しかも11時チェックアウト。コスパが悪すぎ。トランジットで本当に仕方がない時にはしょうがなく泊まるかも。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mrelbourne, Australia

Worst value for money in Malaysia

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The hotel would be improved by its demolition.
Location: In the middle of nothing.
Miles from nowhere, rooms the size of a prison cell but less attractive, lacking even the most basic facilities, staff who could not care less; the list is endless. Do not even think of staying in this awful hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Its was bad experiences during the stay. The view of the hotel also bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka,JAPAN


Posted Aug 18, 2014
深夜着・早朝出発の際に利用しました。 夜の11時過ぎにホテルに到着しましたが、ホテルの下のコンビニは閉まっていました。 空港内のスーパーはその時間も営業しているので、飲食物等を買うなら空港内の方が良いかもです。 出来たばかりのホテルなので、綺麗で快適ですが、アメニティは最低限。市内のホテルを考えれば、し高い気がさしますが、時間の短縮も重要なので、ほぼ不満はありません。 余談ですが、部屋のドアのカギの開け方が非常に分かりづらいです。私も苦戦しましたが、後から来た前の部屋の人も大苦戦してました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for LKIA 2

Posted Aug 1, 2014
No problems at all. Nice new hotel with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국 대전

다음날 이동에 편리한 장소

Posted Aug 1, 2014
다음날 국내선을 이용하시는 분들에게는 좋은 숙소입니다. 하지만 방이 좁아 아이들을 동반할 경우 조금 불편했습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 부산

KLIA2 공항 K2M층에 연결되어 있어, 트랜스퍼시에 하루밤 묶기에 적당한 공항 호텔

Posted Jul 12, 2014
지어진 지 얼마되지 않아서 시멘트 냄새가 채 가시지 않은 상태이며, 환승시 딱 하룻밤 숙박하기에 적당한 호텔로 KLIA2 공항과 바로 연결되어 공항의 편의 시설을 이용하기에 편리함. 무료 와이파이가 됨.