Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Difficult to get a parking spot in the basement parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 澳門

Posted Nov 6, 2016
訂的兩間三人房,進房間時候居然只有一副牙刷,然後拖鞋也沒有,房內設備比較老舊。酒店用的鑰匙卡系統實在太老舊,上下電梯要插卡但有時候卡不一定能用。除了地點在巴士站和單軌站附近外,其他沒有什麼可取地方,價格一般。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
excellent location, clean ,friendly hotel. stay here several times for visit relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for public transport
Cons: Outside view of the drainage is really unpleasant.
Comfortable and pleasant condition. Though it is quite old hotel but the inside is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテルです

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: 客室が清潔
Location: すぐ近くに駅があっていろいろと便利 。ただ周辺のフードバリエーションバリエーションあまり多くないかな。
すぐ近くに駅があって便利です。また、比較的閑静な環境で過ごしやすかったです。ただ周辺のフードはインド系?が多いので、人によって好みが異なるとは思います。 総合的にお値段以上のかなり良いホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.

Very welcoming stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The receptionists are very professional and courteous. They even offered me 2 complimentary breakfasts and upgraded me to premium Internet for free.
Cons: The wifi was really slow, eventhough I was upgraded to premium internet. Other than that, I'd give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Front staff could have done better. Its too long to explain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumou

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It has been a wonderful stay made excellent by people like Raymond front office staff.2 thumbs up Vistana Hotel Titiwangsa for having staff that go the extra mile in ensuring guest have the perfect most comfortable stay.Definitely a recommended to stay here against. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

隔音差、房間有蟑螂、交通不便的酒店

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: 房間大
Cons: 房間清潔、房間隔音
Location: 沒有
第一天晚上入住,晚上入睡時便有蟑螂爬上床,隔天要求換房後,一進入新房間便發現有使用過的清潔用品沒有收拾丟在地上。房間隔音差,隔壁及馬路上的聲音都聽得相當清楚,晚上難以入眠。此外,酒店鄰近的LRT需要步行10分鐘以上,交通不便利。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Nice hotel near city center

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great location and very nice stay at this hotel for the price. Nice staff and good breakfast. Nothing bad to say about the hotel.