Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Breakfast no good service and food not top up when finish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: proper maintenance & upgrade from time to time
room equipment/facilities is quite old & not very clean, bathroom not functioning very well, overall still acceptable for people to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Food and drink available to guests. Pool cleaned. advertised as a activities available but not the case. No trips a available.
Location: Middle of nowhere. Only good for one night stop on way to redang.
Very run down. Felt like it was closed. Arrived at 2pm after travelling most of day. Not eaten since 7am and told we wouldn't be able to eat or drink anything until 8pm as restaurant closed. Nothing for miles and miles. Pool filthy. Left within an hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Check in was fast. Room was spacious but old and rustic. The management need to consider to revamp the whole resort if they wish to survive longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Camping is more comfortable and clean than here

Posted May 31, 2016
We chose to stay here due to its proximity to the Merang jetty to go to Redang the next day. The hotel is run down, we slept on our parkas because there were stains all over the sheets. The food is mush like someone else commented. Choose to stay in Kuala Terenganu and taxi to the area instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to the beach

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly, and I like the pool
Cons: Cleanliness, and the hotel should put banner about the activities offered there so people know how to plan their stay there
The hotel needs to improve on the overall cleanliness. Dry leaves should be collected so it doesn't make the place look unpleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too quiet and too bore especially at night.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Room rates.
Cons: add morestreet light and sport facilities such as bicycle.
Location: Near jetty to pulau redang.
The Hotel don't have any internal program or activities and surrounding also don't have anyshop. therefore become too quiet and too bore especially at night...but is good for people who just want to relax and have peace in mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weesp

Hotel van de vergane glorie!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
De foto"s laten een mooi resort zien. Helaas is het resort in werkelijkheid een vervallen accommodatie waar de glans vanaf is. Geen ligstoelen bij het zwembad; tuin is niet onderhouden en de toegang naar het strand is afgezet met prikkeldraad. Een waar contrast met het naastgelegen resort waar wij hebben gegeten en op het strand hebben gezeten.
2 out of 5
by mario from torino

albergo isolato in mezzo alla campagna

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
Location: non ci sono attrazioni nei dintorni
ho trascorso una notte in questo hotel ma non ci ritornerò