Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kajang

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Enjoy the view from my room.. Double thumbs up for the cleanliness of my room.. The food was great too.. variety of breakfast to choose.. I eat a lot.. hahaha.. Definitely will come again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: French style
Cons: The price for this kind of room is really too expensive. The hotel needs revitalize.
Location: Nothing to do there and food is limited and expensive.
The hotel is terrible in the interior - run down, smelly, lack of maintenance... Really need to renovate if you are charging customer so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

?

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Aircondition units ... some not well functioning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from my

Nice hotel for relax

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Love it.. enjoy the place, fell so relax & calm. Fresh air in tropicale & french environtment. Best place for couple & family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

The hotel had a nice view

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We had a lovely stay there,it was just a night stay but it meant a lot to use..we had a long drive from singapore and it was late when we check in as we stop by at KL...but the housekeeping insure to make the room well...the bed was well makeup the toilet was clean the frontdesk boy was nice and always smile...we did not get chance to say thank you to the room attendant for making a wonderful stay for use...thank you again Colmar Tropicale see you again in future
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!
The blanket used in the room I stayed is DUSTY and have blood stain on it . The blood does not belongs to me and my friend so this is very disappointing as this hotel is rated 4 star but the cleanliness is terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Family's hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The rooms is spacious, suitable for family with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful and suitable for big family

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very peaceful but should have variety food with a cheaper price. Family have a limitation of choice of food and should have malaysian food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good place for family trip. Very quite and blend with nature.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Kindly service aircond room, it makes noise each time we on the aircond. There's lots of ants on the tables. Please improve.