Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limbang, Sarawak

The hotel is near to Kuantan's famous park.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel is near to bus stop, malay food and chinese food. 5 minutes walk to nearest bank. 15 minutes walk to center of the city. At the back of the hotel, you'll see Kuantan River.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

dirty hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
its dirty hotel better find other hotel smelly carpet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: rooms need regular servicing of the a/c
staff is friendly. rooms are clean but dusty. Food is ok . location is good . can walk to ythe main mosque and the shops around. near to the teluk chemkpad beach resort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.L

Easily accessible to town area

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room is ok but the hotel management have to upgrade the parking facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Wifi sucks!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Location is excellent. Beautiful view of Pahang River and many eateries nearby.
Good budget hotel with basic amenities for a comfortable short stay. Very clean toilet but water heater very noisy. Ample open space parking. Wifi sucks, cant connect at all during our entire 1 nite stay. The hotel breakfast served local food. Their nasi lemak was the worst I've eaten in my life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location beside kuantan waterfront
Clean room, nice breakfast, big parking space, worth every penny paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Wifi is excellent!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: I love the wifi and cleanliness of the room. It's near Kula Cake house 😍.
Location: Location is excellent an within the city center. You can just walk within distance to city center.
Don't worry about parking space. They got a lot of space behind the hotel. And for the wifi, it's super fast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selangor

Value for money

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location and value.
Book an express room. Nice location. Nothing to complain about. Great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good, clean and nice room!