Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is closing down for good end of 2015. So service was average.
1 out of 5
by Noor Fadhilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mohd Haffiz from Putrajaya

Cherating, November 2015

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on a great location, facing the beach. The room which is wood based has seen better days. It really needs upgrading. The swimming pool is in much worse shape with the floor tiles damaged leaving holes that can injure. The only saving grace is the proximity of the beach from the room and the sunrise views which is stunning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
It is bad experience, this is my 2nd visit. in Sept'2014 it was a pleasant to stay in this resort.For this 2nd visit, I found it is disappointing.Room not well service. Breakfast buffet not variety and found the dirty plate on the table. Maybe it's weekday.the Hair dryer also did not function.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putrajaya

Nice antique furniture hotel, room is cosy

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Breakfast is as a common hotel, buffet is sufficient to fil up your stomach, toilet is okay, tv channel is good
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Johore

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very fantastic n relaxing place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sg


Posted Oct 20, 2015
Budget wise - No Food - Normal Room - Old Beach - Nice Pool - Water not clear
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were so happy even though we stayed only for 12 hours. The f&b personnel Michael was so kind so does his collegue who served his last day there.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great beach but lack of activities
4 out of 5
by azlin shahima

Nice place.worth a visit

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The service was great.the porter attended our luggage immediately after we arrived.the check in took less than five minutes.the room was fairly clean.great comfy room with a great view of the ocean.it was so relaxing.great turtle release activity by the beach.kids enjoyed it very much.but there's not much things to do around cherating.we ended up chilling at the hotel.overall this place worth a visit for a relaxing getaway.