Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Perfect retreat within taman negara

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel staff were amazing. Local food was delicious. We were given a free upgrade without asking which was a nice surprise. The hotel is on the other side of the river so you will cross a small river by boat. Car parking facility is secure. All hiking trails start within the compound of the hotel and the national parks office/counter is also within the compound of the hotel. Food was reasonably priced. We also took a private boat ride on the rapids which was organised by the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Leuke locatie

Posted Sep 24, 2016
- Kamers niet echt schoon. Slecht onderhouden, heeft opknapbeurt nodig. Vervoer geregeld v.a. hotel veel te duur betaald. + prachtige ligging en heel aardig personeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxe in de jungle

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Top hotel op een top lokatie. Beter kan niet in Taman Negara. Eten is goed Personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Excursies daar te boeken en goedkoop. Rivier tocht naar waterval mag je niet missen. Geen enge beesten in je huisje. Werkelijk geweldig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JB malaysia

Good hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We came with big families with young children. This place is very comfortable and peace compare to the other places in taman Negara. The staff are very friendly and very patience to organize all the rooms to us. They offer us the best service they can provide. The tour guide are also very good to make sure that we all have all the needs and experience that we should have in taman Negara. It's worth for money and experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Beste hotel in Taman Negara

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Mooie huisjes en park, direct aan de ingang van het natuurgebied. De oversteek naar restaurantjes is ideaal, bootjes varen af en aan. Het ontbijt van Mutiara is geweldig, het dinner vonden wij erg slecht. Je kan beter naar de restaurantjes aan de rivier gaan voor betere kwaliteit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Besser als erwartet! Guter Service und passendes Frühstück. Mit paar Mitbewohnern muss man natürlich auch rechnen. Der Guide vom Hotel war super
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut, aber...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Schön gepflegte Anlage, Personal gibt sich Mühe, nur der Service im Restaurant war schlecht. Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen, relativ dunkel, das Bad dreckig und die Betten unangenehm. Nationalpark direkt dran, daher gut angebunden. Essensqualität im Restaurant a la carte sehr gut. In Summe eines der besten Resort, es gibt kaum bessere Alternativen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Back to Nature - Refreshing

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: clean and tidy
Worth taking a day or two break with such a refreshing, peace and quiet place. listening to birds chirping, cricket sound and fresh cool air deep in the forest. Back to memory lane. Take our children and let them feel what we had enjoyed during our childhood lives....river, trees, fishes, smell of the forest, boat ride, jungle trekking and canopy walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Kleine Häuschen im Dschungel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Sehr große Anlage, liegt direkt im Dschungel, Häuschen sind sehr einfach und manche Tiere kommen sicher auf Besuch, gute Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels