Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: nice room
Cons: swimming pool
Location: very nearest shoping complex, and other
my experience to stay this hotel.. i love it this apartment 2 room, very chip and nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bad

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Check in on time, book queen bed, replied currently no room available. Would you like another type of room. Wifi limited to 2 devices based on my package. Kettle dust, ants found at the shield. Notice there are hairs at the blanket. Entertainment TV limited channel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuching

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It is such a wonderful experienced staying at the hotel with the loved one. Definitely will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuching

Looks very old from inside

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Shopping
Staff were very polite and friendly but the room was a bit noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located at city area.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Room condition not well maintained. Mould toilet ceiling board and door , badly stains on carpet floor, torn wall papers and not bath towel provided upon check in. Very bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service. Inefficient check in counters.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Bad service due to the lack of customer service satisfacfion especially at check in.
5 out of 5
by Jerry Cornelius

Awesome hotel, Awesome city, Awesome ppl

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1st time in Kuching, this place is awesome, just 5 mins walk to waterfront and surrounding with awesome foods!
4 out of 5
by mohd afdhal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Widya

Checked out before midnight

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We thought we'd found a fantastic deal when we got this two-bedroom apartment, but was shocked to see that it was in a shabby condition, a far, far cry from the photos on the website. How is it acceptable to sell a room that has peeling wallpaper and threadbare armchairs, and a television set that was unplugged (why?) and could not be plugged in without an adapter, which sits atop a TV stand that has doors with missing hinges, and a kitchenette that doesn't have a refrigerator? The only positive thing I will say about it is that the apartment was clearn. When we checked out, the manager asked if there was anything wrong with the room. When I showed him the photos, he offered us a three-bedroom Executive apartment, which we declined. It was too little too late. If they actually had rooms in a better condition, why didn't they sell those rooms first? I didn't see that as an option at all when I was booking this hotel. And we were a party of four, we didn't need an additional bedroom, just a room or apartment that didn't look so unwelcoming and sad. I will never stay here again unless I hear that the hotel has been renovated. Terribly disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

nice hotel in the city

Posted Aug 4, 2017
hotel was convenient to stay but they need to do changes or maybe i can say the cleanliness of the room in term of the carpet maybe too old and need change. my room has a aircond leaking water somewhere in the middle from the ceiling. but the room is good and nice to stay with iron and hairdryer for each room