Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy staying

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Feel so good at this hotel,service is very good just that the room got lot of ants and there mosquitos.overall im very happy with it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Looks nice from outside, inside terrible

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: it was close to the airport, but poorly maintained.
Cons: everything. Just making the entrance looks nice is a lie.
Location: airport and decent shopping malls.
We checked in about 3pm. Our floor smelled like wet carpet. And it seems to be the same on many other floors (we know this because we requested a room change). We left our baggage in the room and went sight seeing and dinner. We left a card in the room to keep the aircond running. We came back at about 8pm, tired and wanting to sleep, the room was still warm and there was a very bad rotten smell in the room. We called the front desk to ask for a room change as it was really warm and the room smelled really bad. We suspect there is probably a dead animal somewhere. Then we were given a different room, the aircond works in this room. But the toilet was glaringly dirty with moldy walls visible. Furthermore, a few light bulbs was not working in the room. The room was dark, but we didnt want to ask for another room change. At night we can hear something running or scratching on the ceiling. I think the hotel has problems with rats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel with warm staffs

Posted Jan 11, 2015
A pleasant and good stay...i recommend it to visitors, esp those on business...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We stayed here for 2 nights, generally we find the hotel staff are helpful and friendly. And the room is clean and comfortable. However there s no wifi provided in the room which is let down in view of such a 4 * hotel. A lot of nice food near the hotel area. Overall we were happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location with affordable rate

Posted Dec 3, 2014
This hotel is located near airport and the room is so big. But the only problem was the sewage system. Toilet stinks. The room service was prompt and efficient in responding. Will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a convenient place

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: a convenient place
Cons: is ok
Location: Everest BDC, haha can easily get the things that I needs
a convenient place that suit us for everything, nice stay, easy to get transport to town etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ung

Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2014
The room I stay has no hot water. Also water has low pressure. TV won't work either. However, quite impressed with the room and the spread of food during breakfast. Will definitely stay when I have a chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kota kinabalu

Nice & spacious

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Very comfortable,the food was nice, nasi lemak was superb!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Wish it smells good;(

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Room is nice, spacious and comfy however there was a bad smell on the whole floor. I suspect the carpets are dirty. Buffet breakfast is wonderful with a wide range of pastry and local specialties. Hotel is quite far from city centre but near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KK, sabah

Nice hotel, spacious room!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very spacious room, clean and worth for money! The breakfast has Variety of choices & love the nasi lemak especially the sambal sooo yummy & tasty! Very quite area & comfortable. The hotel staff is very cooperative.