Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lm pj

A short stay for family gateway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Overall good. GOOD central location in the heart of Kuching city.Stayed at 2 bedroom suite.GM was very responsive and professional.Buffet breakfast was basic but sufgicient to start the day with.Near to Sarawak Museum and Merdeka plaza Staffs need more training to improve further. Would recommend for family who are not too fussy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel apartment but old furniture

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovate the room please
Nice hotel but very old wallpaper, please replace it with a good one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Cozy and comfortable

Posted May 15, 2017
Will check in again.. comfort bed and pillow get a gud sleep rest from tiredness
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Mona, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Frank Thank you for your positive review on our hotel. We appreciate it very much. Looking forward to your next stay again. Once again thank you. Regards Mona E-Commerce Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from my

About the hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
The air condition problem on the apartment..such very less shampoo and body bath..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Not recommend

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The whole room smell like tobacco, although i booked non-smoking room. Complained about it & they just ask the house keeping to refresh the room. I had to call reception many time to ask for iron & towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It is very nice to stay. Close to the city and nearest to the museum
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Mona, Hotel Management
Dear Sir /Madam Thank you for your positive review on our hotel. We appreciate it very much. Looking forward to your next stay again. Once again thank you. Regards Mona E-Commerce Coordinator
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Convenience location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ok acceptable, room include Wi-Fi but not able to access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sri aman

facilities not up- graded

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Toilet flush does not function well . Car park is good .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rundown.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Outside looked very impressive but the rooms were terribly dirty and run down. Room was not made up despite reminders every day. Amenities inside room were not replenished through the three days we stayed. Forever short of towels. No towels in the room and none at the pool.