Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and unique!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: The hotel is a bit difficult to find. The signs on the road are not well placed, and the road itself is very narrow.
What an amazing place. I picked this hotel because it was on the road I wanted to take back to Istanbul, and I was really blown away by how beautiful the hotel is. It is in a small village near the Aegean Sea. The hotel has great views, great decoration, and amazing food. This is how boutique hotels should be defined. I felt like I was getting a once in a lifetime experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel overlooking the Agean Sea.

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: The location was superb. Even though close to the tourist areas, all by itself so quiet and peaceful.
This hotel was everything the website advertised. It was out of the way in a very busy beach area in a very beautiful and private area. The staff was attentive and helpful. We visited in the middle of the week, so the place wasn't busy. However, the staff made us dinner and we ate on their terrace overlooking the Agean Sea all by ourselves. Definitely the place to stay if you're in this region of Turkey. Much more pleasant than the tourist hotels lined up along the main highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Kusursuz bir konaklama.. Kafanızı dinlemek, doğanın güzelliklerinin tadını çıkarmak istiyorsanız müthiş bir tercih.. Otel muhteşem, hizmet muhteşem, yemekler şahane, herşeyden çok memnun kaldık.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Manici Kasrı, Hotel Management
Çok teşekkür ederiz Gülbin Hanım, her zaman bekleriz. Sevgiyle Manici Karı Ekibi
2 out of 5
by kerem

Konumu super

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Kahvaltı yetersiz, sanırım açık büfe kahvaltıların genel negatif durumu mevcut. Oda temizlikleri oldukça yetersiz, minibar ve odadaki kahve gibi küçük aparatlar eski. Televizyon mevcut değil. Konumu nedeniyle avantaj sağlamakta ancak otel olarak Orta denilebilir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beril

Huzur arayanlara

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Huzur dolu bir tatil oldu.
4 out of 5
by Aykut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mehmet

Görülmesi gereken bambaşka bir 0tel.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Olağanüstü ambians.Tam bir kafa dinleme ve enerji depolama yeri.Odada bazı teknik aksaklıklar vardı.Kahvaltı daha iyi olabilirdi.Akşam yemekleri mükemmeldi.Tahsin beye ilgisi için teşekkürler.
5 out of 5
by Yusuf from istanbul

perfect place for short holidays

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
perfect stay at this hotel. very well designed rooms, friendly and Professional staff and great ambiance.Would like to visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Olağanüstü

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Olağanüstü bir doğa ve olağanüstü bir otel. Mükemmel yemekler, servis. Güleryüzlü ve samimi yaklaşım.