Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by john from India

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant is great, though it was not crowded on the day I stayed. The only thing was, the room has no air conditioning and in the summer it could be hot.I had to sleep with the window open.
3 out of 5
by Edith G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Redondo Beach

Great staff and location

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The family that runs this hotel always takes care of me when I visit. Great location, price and amenities. Great place to stay if you ever come to Kufstein or visit Riedel Glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rudolf from Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

December 2011

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Cons: Bedding arrangements
Location: Good for walking, great if you had a car.
Friendly clean and most importantly in winter, Warm ! Only ten to fifteen minute walk to town so not a bad location, didn't get to try the sauna but am sure they would have been great. Only negative we had really was the bedding, as with all hotels in Austria as we found out, they don't have double or queen size, just 2 singles pushed together. Breakfast was very nice and good choices available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Very impressed.

Posted Aug 12, 2007
Very nice and pleasant people.
5 out of 5
by David from Skibby

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Skønt, rent og lyst hotel. God service. Venlige og hjælpsomme medarbejdere som talte engelsk. Udsigt til bjerge. God mad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin overnatning

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Anvendelse til transit i forhold til ophold i Italien, og levede fint op til dette formål.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotel, god service. Dejlig stor morgenmads buffet med lunt brød og varme retter. Vi kommer meget gerne igen.
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Zell am See

Nichts zu beanstanden!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ein Hotel zum wohlfühlen.