Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotel, god service. Dejlig stor morgenmads buffet med lunt brød og varme retter. Vi kommer meget gerne igen.
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl from Zell am See

Nichts zu beanstanden!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ein Hotel zum wohlfühlen.
4 out of 5
by Poul Evald from Ruds Vedby

Fint hotel, men kedeligt

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var pænt, personalet venligt, værelser fine. Men hvis man går efter noget oprindeligt fra Østrig skal man ikke bo her. Lidt kedeligt og kønsløst.
3 out of 5
by Edith G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Redondo Beach

Great staff and location

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The family that runs this hotel always takes care of me when I visit. Great location, price and amenities. Great place to stay if you ever come to Kufstein or visit Riedel Glass.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sur hotelvært

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Værelserne er fine til et stop på rejsen. Maden er dyr i forhold til kvaliteten. Servicen i receptionen ved afrejse var ekstrem dårlig og uforskammet. Vi havde betalt forud og havde kvittering på det, men de ville ikke acceptere dette og vi måtte bruge 1 time på, at hotellet fandt ud af, at det var dem som havde begået en fejl. Trods det ville de ikke beklage fejlen og vi fik blot en uforskammet farvelsvada. Vi kommer der ikke igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bien

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour tres agreable.
5 out of 5
by Rudolf from Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

December 2011

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Cons: Bedding arrangements
Location: Good for walking, great if you had a car.
Friendly clean and most importantly in winter, Warm ! Only ten to fifteen minute walk to town so not a bad location, didn't get to try the sauna but am sure they would have been great. Only negative we had really was the bedding, as with all hotels in Austria as we found out, they don't have double or queen size, just 2 singles pushed together. Breakfast was very nice and good choices available.