Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Tolles hotel , super netter Service, toller Spielplatz für Kinder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, Kent

A great base for exploring the Austrian Tirol

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This is a beautifully presented hotel - clean, classically Austrian with a great 'Well-Being Centre' (sauna, steam room etc). Also a lovely garden with great views of the mountains. After a slight hitch with our original booking, the owner made personal contact & offered an upgrade to a family suite for a small surcharge - outstanding! Brixen Im Thale is a great base from which to explore the area, although it is much quieter than nearby Kitzbuhel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elsenfeld

Schönes Familienhotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Kinderfreundlichkeit und das sehr nette Personale
Cons: Parkplätze waren oft belegt. WLAN hat nicht immer richtig funktioniert.
Location: Am Ortsrand von Brixen gelegen. Unternehmen kann man sehr viel. Von Schwimmbad bis Wandern und Kinderspielplätze ist alles da.
Es war ein sehr schöner Familienurlaub in einem schönen Hotel.
5 out of 5
by LAURA from Mantova

Hotel fantastico!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel fantastico, ospitalità e cordialità tipici degli austriaci, colazione abbondante e varia. Non abbiamo usufruito nè della zona wellness nè del ristorante, quindi non posso dare un giudizio in merito.
4 out of 5
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württ.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Location: Talstationen nur mit Skibus erreichbar, dieser kommt morgens 3 x und hält direkt vor dem Hotel
Gutes Hotel zum Skifahren, leider nicht direkt an der Piste oder am Lift
4 out of 5
by Hans Christian from Krokstadelva, Norway

Nice hotel in perfect area

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Typical familyhotel with few persons doing different tasks. Nice area and great comfort. The restaurant in the hotel is highly recommended, and generally we was very satisfied with our stay on this hotel
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unhelpfull staff and owner

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very unhelpfull when we arrived, did not help us to a room to change in and we could not get a room befordr 15.00 eventhough the hotel was empty. They forgot us at breakfast the last Day and had cleared everthing. Bought it back when we came but it was not feesh and you could tell its been out before. We should check out at 10 am but had to ask for somebody to come before we could pay.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels