Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well priced with the right deal/Has Casino inside�

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Decent spot for the money when you can find a good deal. Usually better prices on the weekend. Has a 24h casino attached! Hotel and restaurant staff are very nice. Would recommend if you're going to Camerimage Festival. Right down the street from Opera Nova.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Malmö

2 dagar i Bygdoszcz

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jobbade men hade 2 kvällar att gå runt i området. Mycket trevligt område med floden, torg med uteserveringar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tack for att du valde att bo hos oss. Vi arbetar hart att gora vara gaster nojda och vi uppskattar din feedback.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Ireland

Don't go here to relax

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect but the attitude of the staff as a whole was intolerable. I am a global traveller and I have never been faced with such negativity, rudeness and abruptness for no apparent reason. The most mannerly people were the cleaners and car park attendants
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words concerning the hotel. And we pologize for the intolerable attitude of the staff. You were right to expect more. We are truly sorry to hear that we did not live up to our own standards and thank you for your open words. We will follow up on your comments with our team and hope to have the chance to welcome you back one day to prove to you that we can do better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff. The breakfast was more like a lunch with a very full spread, a variety of breakfast and lunch items. Fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Malgorzata Semerylo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the nice words. Hopefully you will visit us pretty soon.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフの対応は良かったです。朝食も美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wszystko super. Jedynie opłata za parking lekko przesadzona.
3 out of 5
by andrus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels