Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polecam.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lubie ten hotel, bo przywołuje moje wspomnienia ze studiów.
1 out of 5
by Brand

Kan beter

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We doen de kamerdeur open, kan die wel op slot maar niet gewoon dicht op dagslot. Willen licht aan doen, lamp kapot in halletje. We willen ons even opfrissen is er maar één handdoek voor twee personen. Zijn er twee zeepdispencers, allebei leeg. Verder staat er maar één flesje water voor twee personen. Na een flesje bier gehaald te hebben gaan we naar bed. Eén dekbed voor twee personen. Gelukkig konden we wel een extra kussen krijgen. Ligt er nog een laag stof op de rand van het bed. Er lag een klein stukje papier op de grond, heeft er alle drie de dagen daar gelegen, dus kamer werd niet schoongemaakt. Volgende dag ontbijt, moeten we poederkoffie nemen omdat het koffiezet apparaat kapot is. Komen hier nu voor de 7e keer, meestal een 5 nu slechts een 1.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Kumla

Rekommenderas!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Läget som Gromada har innanför ringmuren i den gamla delen av staden är toppen. Det är iofs inte nyrenoverad men rent och med väldigt trevlig och service inriktad personal. Kan varmt rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Old charm in the very centre of Torun

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect, breakfast very decent and staff very professional. The single bedroom was comfortable and quite spacious.
Cons: Judging by my bedroom Gromada would improve with a refurbishment programme. Once done up it could become a real gem.
I made a mistake with booking and arrived one night too late. Gromada did not charge me for the book night I did not stay. The hotel is perfectly located for the Old Town of magical Torun and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by jean-louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolle Lage!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
die Lage ist toll und auch auch das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis passt auf jeden Fall. bei Frühstück war kaum etwas da, obwohl wir eine Stunde vor dem Ende da waren (sie haben uns dann eggs gemacht) Schlicht eingerichtet und leider keine Klimaanlage, war also ziemlich heiß im Zimmer. Aber für den Preis ein sehr gutes Angebot natürlich
4 out of 5
by Elzbieta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mariusz from olsztyn

hoooot

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel w samym sercu Starego Miasta.Jedyny minus to oplata za parking 30zl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marcin from poznan

ok

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
hotel jest ok, bez szalu. Rzut beretem od centrum. Wystroj traci myszka, ale pokoj byl wygodny i duzy. Codziennie sprzatany. Na dwie, trzy noce w sam raz by sie zatrzymac.