Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Classy accommodation

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Beautiful hotel with lots of decorative features inside and out, felt as though I was going back in time. Our room was spotless and quiet , bed was very comfy. Will definitely return next year and recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by Andrzej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DIMITRAKIS from LIMASSOL

ok

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in suit room with my family. 2 adult and 2 kids. Room was the biggest I ever stayed. Good location to old town and river side. Good to stay and strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Slawomir

Hotel z przedwojennym klimatem 3 gwiazdki

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel w centrum miasta. Blisko stąd do wszystkich atrakcji. Niestety słaby hotel jak na 4 gwiazdki. Pokój malutki i równie malutkie łóżko. Telewizja świeży. Telewizor mimo, że płaski to ma już też 10 lat. Trafiłem na bardzo chłodny weekend kwietniowy (w nocy temp. minusowe) a hotel nie był ogrzewany. Brak rolet ani zasłon, ktore pozwoliłyby pospać dużej. Śniadanie ok aczkolwiek nie zaskoczyło niczym wyjątkowym. Ekspres do kawy też lata młodości miał w latach 90tych ubiegłego wieku. Jednak jak ktoś lubi klimat przedwojennych hoteli to na pewno go tutaj znajdzie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Too much noise on my room (street side) with the tramway. And the curtains are too small to hide the light sof the street. Even at 3 a.m we can se inside the room without light. Take care the car park are paying.
4 out of 5
by Slawomir from Piła

Przyzwoity standard. Dobra lokalizacja w centrum m

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel wiekowy, ale utrzymany w należytym stanie. Hotel niczym nie zachwycił. Nie można nic mu również zarzucić. Może 4 gwiazdki są lekko naciągane, ale za to lokalizacja w centrum miasta wszystko rekompensuje ;)
5 out of 5
by damian from glasgow

perfect location

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing stay at this hotel. Lovely Hotel in the perfect location , was better than we expected and would definitely go back in the future. Staff were very friendly and helpful including after we checked out , they stored our bags and called us a taxi to get to the airport. we cannot speak too highly of this place.Yes it is an older building and maybe does not have all the facilities of a modern hotel but it is clean(including a Sunday clean ). There are plenty of places close by for food and drink , and loads of museums within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Dorota from Szamotuły

Bardzo pozytywnie

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Piękny, elegancki, zadbany zabytkowy hotel. Hotelowa restauracja serwuje smaczne dania np. ozorki wołowe- pycha! Hotel położy w pobliżu Starego Rynku, z dworca można dojść spacerkiem :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le charme du passé avec le confort du présent

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est décoré comme dans les années 1920 mais avec tous le confort des hôtels modernes (ascenseur, Wifi gratuit...). Les chambres sont confortables mais il faut éviter celles donnant sur la route (tramways). La robinetterie des salles de bain sont vieillissantes (ça grince un peu). Le petit-déjeuner est copieux. Le plus : une petite bouteille d'eau gratuite par jour.