Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Hotel Rubbens

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very quiet even with a wedding on a Saturday night. Short drive into Torun. Breakfast was fairly typical - scrambled eggs, meats, bread and a few cereals but no fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed voor een overnachting op doorreis.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Zwemgelegenheid
Location: Aan doorgaande weg buiten de stad Torun
Prima gegeten's avonds; ontbijt was voldoende-goed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

good overnight stop

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, restaurant, security for car
Cons: Shower was a bit small but that's being picky
Easily located, well priced, good terrace restaurant, we will use this establishment again when passing Poland as we do.
3 out of 5
by Jussi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ольга from Москва

Не советую

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Этот отель находится рядом с трассой, поэтому шумно и днем, и ночью. Бачок в нашей ванной тек, постельное белье было ужасным, хоть и чистым. В остальном, ничего: номера просторные, душ удобный, есть гель, шампунь, мыло, в номере есть холодильник, бесплатный Wi-Fi с устойчивым сигналом. Находится в 10 минутах езды от чудесного города Торуни, недалеко от Динопарка. Обратите внимание: курс евро в отеле очень занижен - лучше платить карточкой или злотыми.
3 out of 5
by LarsN from Sthlm

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ett bra litet hotell om man är på genomresa, dock i länsta laget in till Turon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent from Ramsel

Hårda sängar

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell med ett mycket bra spa/masage
5 out of 5
by Małgosia i Zbyszek from Wrocław

Fantastyczny hotel. POLECAMY !!!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Rubbens & Monet to fantastyczne miejsce na wypoczynek. Elegancki , pięknie położony z bardzo miłą i profesjonalną obsługą.Dokoła pięknie zagospodarowany teren. Można korzystać z wielu atrakcji (basen,kręgle,tenis ziemny,siłownia itp) . Jedzenie bardzo dobre - cena niewygórowana. Cena pobytu - warta tego co otrzymujemy w zamian.Do centrum Torunia dojazd w kilkanaście minut. Gorąco polecamy !!!
5 out of 5
by Pierre

Grym mat och service!

Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels
Tyvärr bara där över en natt, men det ligger nära staden Torun som ligger på världsarvslistan och verkade vara en trevlig stad att ströva i. Dock var jag där i jobbet och hann inte med sånt. Bra meny, bra öl, bra service, bra pool, ok rum och trevlig personal.