Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful location beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: It was beautiful was in a great location to the regular tourist sites also the staff was very courteous and helpful.
Cons: provide more toilet paper
Location: City palace that Amber fort, pink city are not very far away so this was a great location in mind
Beautiful location beautiful hotel. This hotel makes you feel like you're in a movie like a lab absolutely beautiful great accommodations the only thing I would have to say that maybe negative is just not enough toilet paper we had to ask for more of that other than that can't say anything bad about this place it was wonderful. I had a massage there I had meals there all were spectacular and the service was fantastic other than not enough toilet paper.
3 out of 5
by John from John from DC

Some parts - very nice

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room very nice. Gym is a mess - mildew etc
5 out of 5
by Ajay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MIAOLE from CHNIA

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
房间很大,还有套间,装修很有印度风情。酒店外建筑风格颇具特色,内部占地也比较大,可在室外慢跑。就是此行唯一一家在印度住的网络需要另付费的五星酒店
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi gebouw maar verouderd en verlaten

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Mooi gebouw, vriendelijke personeel
Cons: Renovatie
Location: Iets te ver weg van Jaipur
Het is een mooi gebouw maar wij waren bijna de enige gasten en voelden ons eenzaam. De faciliteiten zijn verouderd en zijn aan vernieuwing toe. Het personeel was wel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
by Udit from Delhi

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The location and maintenance
Location: About a 10 km drive from the city center. Amer fort is the best nearest attraction.
First of the all, the location suited perfectly for us as we wanted to stay a little far away from the hustle bustle of the city. The hotel premises is very well maintained. The villas we stayed in were excellent. Only drawback was the swimming pool within the hotel was not working(had to use the adjoining hotel's pool). Otherwise the food and other services were really good.
3 out of 5
by Floyl from Australia via Delhi

Good price but staff need more training

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Lovely, big room, comfortable amenities, excellent food. The only thing that let the place down was the staff - they were exceptionally friendly and on the whole, endeavoured to be helpful, but they were so poorly trained. This included the concierge, the wait staff and especially the spa staff. Disappointing massage and as for the pedicure, I had to show the guy how to paint my nails! The hotel is a long way out of town, which is great because it is closer to Delhi if you are driving and so you don't have to deal with Jaipur traffic, but it cost 500Rp each way into town, adding onto the hotel cost. I urge the hotel management to invest in training their staff - even get them to watch YouTube videos of pedicures if the budget doesn't stretch to full-blown beautician training for example.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Aroma Scene Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sightseeing local Market
Always recommend this hotel for Jaipur Stay to everyone. Comfortable room What a view and What a nice facilities.