Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Recife

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Peaceful stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Easy to locate,on highway. Most of Jaipur must see places in 10 to 15 km. Spa was good. Swimming pool had cold water only draw back.Room was clean. Dinner was good at sahi dawat traditional rajasthani thali.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gurgaon


Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: ない
Cons: ホテルのレベルと価格が全然見合ってない
年末年始に宿泊したが大晦日の夜にホテルの庭でホテル主催のニューイヤーパーティーのようなものをしていて、宿泊客以外も参加していたようで深夜までものすごい騒音で不快感でいっぱいだった。次の日の朝、昨日のパーティーでガラスを割った輩がいたようで、レストランのガラスの扉、フロントの窓ガラスが割れまくっていて信じられなかった。レストランは客室に近いので本当に危ないと思った。 客室の設備、アメニティ等、最悪、レストランも節電なのか殆ど電気を消しているので薄暗かった。料理もメニューに載っているのに無いと言われるものが多かった。 客室からレストランに行く道も電気がなく真っ暗で、子供連れや年配の方は段差や階段が本当に危ないと思った。 朝食もビュッフェだが品数少なく、美味しくなかった。 もう2度と来ない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place but highly overpriced

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Major disappointment was food served in the in-house restaurant. Nothing special about it. Rooms decor can be changed to look more royal, especially since from outside the place has got grand royal look. The rooms didn't even support non-indian electrical plug system, which was embarrassment. Not much facilities - things which are present are not properly maintained - except for pool and spa. Overall, its a decent place to stay, but it is overpriced and not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Girish from Sangrur

Nice place

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time.
1 out of 5
by Beverley from Perth WA

Locked Out!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in lock down. The India Government closed it due to non payment of taxes. We were extremely dissappointed. It was booked and paid for.
2 out of 5
by prabhat from Delhi

Worst stay (property seized by bank)

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
During our stay the hotel was seized by idbi due to non payment of loan by owner and we were moved immediately to other hotel, during this movement we forgot our belongings which we tried to get next day but we weren't allowed to enter the property as it was seized . No response from hotel even after several reminder to hotel over email. Worst stay
3 out of 5
by Shukan from Los Angeles

Work in progress

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property and friendly staff. Needs more planned entertainment and activities for the guests. Sketchy services with issues in communication between staff. The lady who runs the spa is highly unprofessional. It's not a "spa" by any stretch of imagination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to relax at leisure

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was good break for relaxing with family and freinds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels