Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Peaceful stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Easy to locate,on highway. Most of Jaipur must see places in 10 to 15 km. Spa was good. Swimming pool had cold water only draw back.Room was clean. Dinner was good at sahi dawat traditional rajasthani thali.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place but highly overpriced

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Major disappointment was food served in the in-house restaurant. Nothing special about it. Rooms decor can be changed to look more royal, especially since from outside the place has got grand royal look. The rooms didn't even support non-indian electrical plug system, which was embarrassment. Not much facilities - things which are present are not properly maintained - except for pool and spa. Overall, its a decent place to stay, but it is overpriced and not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by Girish from Sangrur

Nice place

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time.
1 out of 5
by Beverley from Perth WA

Locked Out!

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in lock down. The India Government closed it due to non payment of taxes. We were extremely dissappointed. It was booked and paid for.
2 out of 5
by prabhat from Delhi

Worst stay (property seized by bank)

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
During our stay the hotel was seized by idbi due to non payment of loan by owner and we were moved immediately to other hotel, during this movement we forgot our belongings which we tried to get next day but we weren't allowed to enter the property as it was seized . No response from hotel even after several reminder to hotel over email. Worst stay
3 out of 5
by Shukan from Los Angeles

Work in progress

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property and friendly staff. Needs more planned entertainment and activities for the guests. Sketchy services with issues in communication between staff. The lady who runs the spa is highly unprofessional. It's not a "spa" by any stretch of imagination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to relax at leisure

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was good break for relaxing with family and freinds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pawan anand from delhi

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel and hotel staff is wonderful, staff is well trained. Services are real good in this hotel Housekeeping is quite prompt. Restaurant service staff is well trained and helpfull captain in restaurant was very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panipat

Great hotel to relax. Friendly staff, good food...

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: rooms, green area, pool, food.
Location: situated outside jaipur. so not much do there.
Great Property, Lush green Lawns.. Great place for weekend getaway..