Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilkes barre

Super Staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Everything was very nice but the staff was exceptionally fantastic. The front desk team was super, the maid we met in the hallway was friendly, the bartender was outstanding, the manager was attentive, and the restaraunt servers were excellent! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminister, MD

Comfortable and convenient at a good price

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and homey.
Location: Very close to the turnpike and easy to find. Some nice shopping areas and restaurants in Harleysville and Skippack which are just minutes away.
This hotel was centrally located to explore the surrounding towns. I liked that the bathroom had lots of counter space and that the bed was very comfortable. It's also nice to have a restaurant and lounge right in the hotel since our visit was in January and the temperature was in the teens. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful providing directions and suggestions for local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outer Banks

Very nice & location was great!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Bistro was not open due to the holiday but was able to get dinner in the bar. Limited menu but burger & fries were delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stayed two nights for family Christmas party. Well

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Bed and staff
Cons: Express check out on TV would be nice
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants..Philly not that far
Comfortable bed friendly staff. Great location will stay there again when I visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtns pa

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean.Great location. Great staff.
Location: Perfect location for what we did.
Great experience. We will stay there again in the future. Will book through Holiday Inn instead of going through AARP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice safe neighborhood.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel seems to be located in a residential area. The rooms were very clean with comfortable temperatures. Pet friendly hotel with a convenient side door entrance to let my dogs out. There was also a nice grass area to walk them. There was also a bar at the hotel with a decent cocktail menu as well as a bar menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Easy access off highway, good location, cl;ean

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Restaurant inside the hotel
Cons: electrical outlets near the nightstands
Location: N/A - Business Trip - limited time
Dan, who checked me in and out - extremely pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Binghamton

I want their pillows

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed 2 nights with my daughter and myself. There were many dining options around the hotel and even in the hotel. If you are staying in this area I would recommend the hotel but I would highly recommend ordering in from Ray's steak and pizzas in Lansdale. The room was comfortable the bed was comfortable and I almost stole a pillow cuz that was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph from hampton

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
only difficulty is getting baggage in if not in original section
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty from Virginia

Not staying here again.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was most convient to the rear entrance. The parking was no problem. Security was good. But the rear entrance door malfunctioned and never let us in without trying to practically pull the door off. All hotel workers were well aware of this problem and stated it has been a problem for a LONG time. They casually stated management is aware and had an "it is what it is attitude". One late evening returning to the hotel the door would not accept our card at all. An employee was outside smoking and he tried his card as well and could not get in. He followed us as we walked around the outside of the hotel to gain entrance and assisted us getting in. I went to the front desk and the male receptionist pleaded ignorance and granted us new cards.