Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Stayed for 1 night while visiting relatives. Checked in late without difficulty, clerk very nice and courteous. Our room assignment needed to be changed due to another guest extending their stay so clerk gave us complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn lansdale

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pleasant hotel Bed was a little too hard for me- but room was clean and spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and made my working out of town easier

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, polite/professional staff, lounge, great food. Overall a Blessing!!!
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: Do not know .... was working long hours.
I was working on a project in Hatfield, PA and needed to stay out of town. I tried several other hotels over the past few months and FINALLY stumbled on this one. This will be my go to hotel if I'm ever working in the area again .... what awesome accomodations!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was old and dirty and a/c didn't work well.the room service food was ok , but the staff excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortland,NY

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It was just a quick overnight stay. The staff was great. The room was a little dated but clean. Did not check out breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

convenient location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Nearby Skippack ...a cute little town for shopping, eating, etc.; near Philadelphia Outlets.
Location was convenient and easy to access. Nice variety for breakfast and friendly staff. On check-in, Amanda was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

It's ok

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets were dirty and bath towels were old and frayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was staying one night for business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be staying again!