Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice clean hotel. I am not a hotel snob but everything was clean and the staff were very nice. Only thing negative I can say is that there was not a breakfast included. So I went to the restaurant inside motel. Service and food was not great but ok. I think for the 100.00 for the night, it was a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Kate , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed at this hotel twice, both times excellent experience, very clean and comfy. Sundays' brunch is very good, wish they did it every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Kate , Hotel Management
Hello Olga! Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay. We are so happy you enjoyed everything, and found the hotel to be an excellent experience! We do have the breakfast buffet daily, however Sunday is extra special with the addition of the chef's omelet station, and other goodies. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Glad I chose this hotel, there were others in the area that were much cheaper however not so great reviews. I was very pleased with the hotel and it's cleanliness, hospitality and rates considering I felt like I got a great deal! I would truly come back and stay if life adventures takes us back this way!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
0k thought blast was included with price, but was not
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by kate, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your thoughts on your recent stay with. Being a full service Holiday Inn we do not offer complimentary breakfast. Our restaurant is open daily for breakfast and dinner. We hope that you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Searched for hotels that had free breakfast. Come to find out this hotel did not have it after all. There was nothing around the hotel to eat or shop. Not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Kate, Hotel Management
Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I apologize for the confusion. We are a full service Holiday Inn, and therefore do not offer free breakfast, however there is always the option of adding breakfast to your room rate upon check in. We do have a full service restaurant which is open daily for breakfast and dinner. We hope that you come back and visit us again. We are 20 minutes from the Montgomery Mall, and only 30 minutes from the famous King of Prussia Mall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Excellent, Not one complaint

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here are amazing and always willing to help. I would definitely stay here again if I'm traveling to PA. My room was very clean, area quiet for my studies. Overall no complaints. The food here was great also. Excellent service from everyone I encounted. No wait time for check in or out. I recommend you stay here if your looking for a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad you found the staff friendly, and the room clean & quiet. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at midnight and my assigned room had a cigarette odor. Upon notifying the front desk, I was promptly reassigned to better accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I am glad the front desk was able to move you promptly to a new room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Eexcellent

Posted Oct 20, 2016
it's a class a hotel has everything you want in a very nice restaurant and bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Kate, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Thomas W! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels