Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel was great! The only negative thing was that it's far from the actual city.. however we knew that before hand and we did not mind taking the train and bus everywhere. Breakfast was great and the staff were great as well. Everything is super clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Hotel was quite away from the city centre

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Despite the travelling we had a good time 2ith plenty to see and do.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Low prices, just okay rooms and bathrooms, but there is a good breakfast buffet and a kitchen for guests to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Loverly stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I needed inexpensive accomodation while attending a family funeral. This is an unassuming gem.Big thank you to all the staff .
4 out of 5
by sabine

Ok but very very basic

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very minimalistic definitely no frills. Clean. Breakfast very simple. I somehow paid over 500dkk for a single room so not even the usual rate
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Hotel dialog Stockholm Sweden

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel overall was fine clean comfortable easy access to surrounding area worth what we paid the one but was on facility's it said there was a bar/lounge but there wasn't one downside to the trip I'd give it 5/10 for that reason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tapabrata

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay , value for money for 3 people, excellent reception staff and great breakfast spread
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Beck, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you so much for you five star review! And for taking your time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to see you here soon again =) Best regards