Ratings based on 1,836 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very friendly staff, clean and new hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very welcoming on arrival and lovely room, we requested a view over the park. Everything seemed clean and new. Easy access to the centre via metro just 5 mins walk away. The fact it's away from old town means it's a bit cheaper. We discovered a great open place to eat 'The Boule bar' by the lakeside just along from the hotel near the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quite

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great Hotel staff and breakfast buffet, easy access to public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario Canada

nice Hotel close to train/bus station.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Buffet was great.
Cons: A ramp would be good where the stairs are, when you have luggage, otherwise need to go around.
Location: great coffee houses. took the bus to go into the town.
We checked in early and it was a relief our room was ready. The fridge wasn't cooling but the effeciency of the staff had maintenance come and look and a new fridge was brought in. Thank you Mariott!. Nice lounge. Breakfast was fabulous. It was a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.Wales

We all loved this hotel..!!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: No complaints from the staff every member spoke & said hello the king rooms were great just as expected room 930 is just fab bus & metro mins walk
Cons: People could be made aware of this Hotel not taking cash payments its all card we booked 6 month ago & wasnt told nor did we know.
Location: Always worth getting the Flybus from Arlanda 215SEK adult return takes 40mins the bus stop is 2 mins walk away & return is on same side as hotel.
After we arrived a little early our 3 rooms was all ready for us this is always a good thing my own room was pre paid 6 months ago & what a great deal i had for a 2 night stay my 2 mates paid a little more as they paid on the day & stayed a day longer My mate had room 930 its worth asking if its free if your staying here the window was massive it went from 1 side of the room too the other giving a much better view this was the better room of the 3 just cos the view.Our other 2 rooms was fab the beds were all so comfy the aircon was spot on the shower was instant hot water & powerful the bathrooms were spotless all the toiletries was there for us plenty of towels. Coffee & Tea a plenty for those who drink. Breakfast was great everything you would want Cereals,Yogurts,Fruit juices,Breads,Meats,Cheeses,Sausages,Eggs for an extra SEK you can have Pancakes,Omelettes if you want these are very nice as well worth trying The lady who checked us 3 in was great very polite & helpful there was a small issue with our payment & she sorted all this very quickly for us The other man who served me breakfast was great he had the best omelettes made for me he was also very polite & spoke every time i saw him these are the only 2 members of staff i had too deal during my stay. This is a new hotel only being 7 years old or so it has great transport links Fridhemslpan metro station is just a few mins walk up the street on the road behind the hotel its on the other side too the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everything was great. They also had cots available. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice Hotel, Close to town center

Posted May 31, 2017
Friendly Staff. Clean good facilities. Good breakfast. Excelent dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern and comfortable hotel.

Posted May 28, 2017
We had a great stay for two nights. Spacious room with a very comfortable and large bed. Very clean. Friendly and efficient staff in all areas and well equipped gym. Delicious breakfast with good variety of choice. The hotel is in on the outskirts of central Stockholm but with easy and fast links to the centre a short walk away. Nice contemporary feel to the whole hotel. Excellent wifi. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel, convenient to city center

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Proximity to city. Easy transportation. Excellent food and beverage facilities.
Location: Close to public transportation. Across from massive park for running and biking.
Traveled on business for two days. Hotel was very helpful with check-in. Facilities very clean, rooms spacious. Wifi excellent. Bar downstairs excellent. Breakfast included worked very well. 30 minute walk from Central Station. Plenty of public transportation nearby. Taxis always available in front of hotel.
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We walked absolutely everywhere from the hotel, the hotel was fantastic and the staff were so lovely!