Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a in a good location. There is a shopping mall across the parking lot and many businesses near by. The room was very clean and conformable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel review

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel room was very nice. The hotel lobby was simple but sufficient. Bar/lounge is nicely decorated. Hotel is convenient to dining and shopping, within walking distance. Reasonably priced hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from SFO

Great Hotel in Kunshan

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great hotel in Kunshan
5 out of 5
by Ryosuke

Overall great hotel in good neighborhood

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Being in Taiwanese neighborhood and close to various Taiwanese and Japanese overseas offices and factories, this hotel offers easy access to all business locations while not necessary having "industry zone" feeling that you have in Shenzhen. There are enough local vibe you can feel there. Hotel service is great overall, though some of rather unpopular breakfast items (i.e., soba, banana, etc) were stale. Room is clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overal, but bad internet speed

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 days. Its a nice hotel and the staff is very helpful. There is a foreigner working at the front desk so do not worry about English. Its in a good spot where many of the activities is just minutes away. Ask for the map to the Eat streets and shops. I thought that was a nice touch. However, the internet is horrible. If you need the net for work, dont bother. Its not happening.
4 out of 5
by Eric from US

Good stay in Windsor

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel condition is good. However, the facilities like hot spar and 岩板 was not working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damian

Very large modern rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, very clean, and arguably one of the nicest (and largest) rooms I have ever stayed in...and I travel quite a bit. The hotel lobby is not so impressive, but this isn't some posh hotel in downtown Shanghai, so it was fine. Many restaurants inside hotel, and western food is available at the Windsor Cafe on floor 2 if that is what you prefer. Free breakfast came with my room package and was well worth the nominal upcharge. The only downside, is it is a bit far to walk to outside shopping and restaurants. The staff is super helpful and kind and they spoke enough English for me to get by without problem. I will stay here next time I visit Kunshan.
4 out of 5
by Hung Shuo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels