Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and very accommodating and friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Wotif
Great customer service was very pleased with the staff helping me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just a little TLC
Location: In the heart of the Kimberley's. Visit Lake Argyle and take a sunset cruise.
Even taking a budget room the hotel offered everything needed. Room was large with all facilities in it. Clean and tidy but needed a bit of TLC. On the whole very pleasing. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin NT

Great hotel in the centre of town.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Central, friendliness.
Cons: Hot options for breakfast
The staff were very friendly on reception. The restuarant was comfortable & pleasant, there was a choice of bar meals if preferrred in the large outdoor area with a bit of entertainment. I would certainly stay again on my next business trip.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Right next door to the pub
Cons: Pricey for a small room and lighting was poor in room
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Basic; Value: Could be better; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; It right of the highway, close to everything
4 out of 5
by Alan from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Noise
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Reasonable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Valerie from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Nice looking pool
Cons: Can't use the pool after sunset
Location: Australia
4 out of 5
by david from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Customer service was excellent!
Cons: Although comfortable the room was a big old and needing refurbishment.
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Clean; Great location, great price and service and free airport transfer.
3 out of 5
by Paula from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Getting out of Kunnunurra altogether
Cons: Our room got broken into and our car & purse was stolen
Staff we very helpful with the stolen car issue. Restaurant fine
3 out of 5
by Paul from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Wotif
Cons: Very bad food in restaurant.Worst we ate in WA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Friendly staff. Good central location.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff. Reasonably priced.
Cons: Bathrooms could be upgraded.
Location: Great location can walk to shops, places to eat and tourist information center. Picked up for tours from front door.
Staff extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Meals good and again staff remembered you even what you like to drink. Everyone smiled and made your stay as comfortable as possible. Good pool area. Can be a little nosy but staying in town has its advantages as well as disadvantages.